Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Valentine Fluff

by DrT 8 Reviews

Five girls wonder if their boyfriends have forgotten a certain date; five boys have not. Harry/Luna, Ron/Hermione, Neville/Ginny, Dean/Parvati, Seamus/Lavender. A Sixth year AU story.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters: Dean Thomas, Ginny, Harry, Hermione, Luna, Neville, Parvati, Ron, Seamus Finnigan - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/05/06 - Updated: 2006/05/06 - 2909 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Valentine Fluff

    (#) twilliams1797 2006-11-20 06:05:57 PM

    dare I say it..sweet? yeah so it's a bit predictable, but in two months and I forget how it came out, I'd read it again..so what, its a nice story.
  • Valentine Fluff

    (#) Lissa 2007-03-15 02:26:49 PM

    I love your description of Neville in the beginning, and your...characterization of Ginny at the end. You should do fluff more ofter--the way you write it is very unique.
  • Valentine Fluff

    (#) red_jacobson 2008-12-15 12:50:14 PM

    nicely fluffy, I enjoyed it. I can't believe that the reviewer complained because you dared write non-canon pairings - I guess she hasn't read many of your stories, has she? GRIN

    red
  • Valentine Fluff

    (#) NuitTombee 2010-10-10 10:36:34 PM

    The only actual complaint I have was the lack of descriptive snogging for Harry and Luna. Otherwise I loved it.
  • Valentine Fluff

    (#) longreachjones 2011-04-06 11:33:23 PM

    D'AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

    (melts into a puddle of fangirl)
  • Valentine Fluff

    (#) wildaboutharry 2013-01-13 02:07:08 AM

    I suspect you have had an experience or two of forgetting St Valentine's day? Lol
    sweet story. thank you.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488710
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories