Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > High School

Chapter Two

by CosmicZombie 7 Reviews

the second chapter :) pleeaaase review- i wanna know what you think xD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2010/12/08 - Updated: 2010/12/08 - 1002 words

Reviews

  • High School

    (#) bobington 2010-12-08 10:21:28 AM

    Mmmmmmmm Love it so far.

    Not to say that this is Cliché or anything, but I really love stories like these.

    Boy-meets-boy highschool stuff makes my heart tinggle xD

    More soon please!

    Nom nom nom, your fic.

    ~XO
  • High School

    (#) CosmicZombie 2010-12-08 01:03:08 PM



    Hehehe thanx :)i guess it is kinda cliché in a way- but I hope iv made it different! I love reading frerards at high skool so I thought I’d write one xD
    I’ll post the next chapter tomorrow If I can :P
  • High School

    (#) Jetblackheartattack 2010-12-08 01:09:42 PM

    I really like this story! Update soon!
  • High School

    (#) TakeThisToMyGrave 2010-12-08 02:24:44 PM

    You want to know what I think, eh?
    I think it's pretty damn enjoyable ;)
    I'm enjoying the simplicity so far.
    It's not too detailed, but it isn't exactly lacking detail either. Which suits the story brilliantly.
    I love stories were Frank plays that 'relaxed, I don't give a fuck.' Kind of person, it's exciting.
    I'm hoping something happens in maths, poor Gee, no one likes maths D;
    Part from maths teacher, but they're just weird..
    But, all in all, wonderful story, looking forward to the next chapter :D
    xoxox
    -Frankie

    Author's response

    hehehe thanks, glad you like it :)
    and yeah, maths teachers are very strange people... the maths teacher in this story is based on my evil maths teacher haha xD
  • High School

    (#) lucy_heartfilia2457 2010-12-10 01:44:24 PM

    i love it so not much more to say, Frerard all the way! ;)
  • High School

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2010-12-23 04:10:59 PM

    awwww i love stories like these :))
    really nice and LOL i loved the

    'Liam a.k.a total dickhead' funny XD
  • High School

    (#) xxMloewxx 2010-12-24 02:23:15 AM

    I really love it! ;)
    And for those dickheads, shut the f*ck up! Go get a life or something! XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488924
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories