Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Unexpected Hero

Talks and fast confessions

by Dark_Mage 21 Reviews

The Dursley's were sent away for child neglect when Harry was young, Dudley went to live with his aunt marge and Harry went to an orphanage and was believed dead,taken in by a muggle captain and tr...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [!] [?] [X] - Published: 2006/05/13 - Updated: 2006/05/13 - 5166 words

Reviews

  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) Gibby 2006-05-13 08:44:45 AM

    Wow. You got a great story here. Moved a little fast, but it works with the whole "life in danger" thing, I guess. Well I hope you continue this story along the same lines. You know not all powerful and yet still independent. There are not a lot of good stories like that. Hope you update soon, and keep up the great writing.

    -Gibby
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) snowman 2006-05-13 10:04:15 AM

    Wonderful chapter so far.
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) Shaggy37 2006-05-13 11:53:20 AM

    bloody brilliant, can't wait to read the next chapter and hopefully see how Harry's boss takes the news
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) harrisonpotter 2006-05-13 03:46:45 PM

    Great story.I like the Guns and everything like the training with Police and Military branches.I like the OC too.
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) dragon02 2006-05-15 11:23:02 AM

    Really good and interesting. One of the best stories i have read in ages. 10 out of 10.

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it. Thanks for the rating I appreciate it. You flatter me but updates are to be sadly slower then my LOTR fic which I hope to update with 4000+ words twice a week.
    Welcome to my world...or not it's up 2 you
    Dark_Mage
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) z3n 2006-05-21 01:38:37 AM

    Good Chapter!!
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) z3n 2006-05-21 01:38:56 AM

    Good Chapter!!
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) z3n 2006-05-21 01:39:05 AM

    Good Chapter!!
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) pheonix_iceangel 2006-05-22 08:04:26 PM

    This is brilliantly exciting and well jsut fantastic
    i really can't wait now for the next chapter
    i really like the plot alot

    Thank you
    C u
    Pheonix;)
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) riegert8 2006-05-28 01:50:33 AM

    I think this a great storty. I can't wait to read more. When will Harry boss and Liana family find out that they still alive ? And when will tell Liana family who he really am ?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639817
  • Stories: 40453

Recent Stories