Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

by benzedrine_barbie 6 Reviews

16 year-old Frank Iero feels alienated at school and at home...until he meets a mysterious fellow outcast.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [X] [Y] - Chapters: 18 - Published: 2010/12/27 - Updated: 2012/02/06 - 69656 words

Reviews

  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) PatrickIsTheSex 2010-12-28 09:59:09 PM

    OH MY HOLY FRANKIE! Heheh....
    Your story is DRUM ROLL PLEASE....
    Supercalifragalisticexpialdocius (super skittles long) and amazing and awsome and FREARDINESS! (sp?) BUTT.. This story is the sex! (Like Patrick Stump....) heheh I'm slightly random but I loveth your story x can I ... Eat it?
    Look Alive Sunshine.
    This is Gee Wishing you a very merry story writing period

    Author's response

    Patrick Stump is the sex, this is true. Thanks a million, I'll keep writing!
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) DangerDays_ 2010-12-29 11:09:04 AM

    omfg... just give me more please!!! pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease!!! this is just so amazing!!!

    Author's response

    oh my god! thank you! next chapter should be out early tomorrow...late tonight if i don't get too distracted ;) hope you like it!
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) TheGrinReeper 2011-01-02 09:07:18 PM

    I love this story so much, it's amazing! Get those chapters up FAST! xD You're an amazing writer, keep it up :) This has to be the best story I've read on here. EVER!
    Lots n lots n lots of love :D x

    Author's response

    wow. thank you so much! i'll do my best to get 'em up quick ;) xo
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) wild0ne 2011-01-05 10:01:54 PM

    LOVE THIS!

    Author's response

    aww, thanks!
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) Sazzie 2011-01-08 04:42:06 PM

    Eeeek! Wow.
    I freakin' love this, I kinda died a little inside when I saw there wasn't more for me to read )': hint
    I had to bite my lip throughout this fic to stop myself from squealing!
    This has made me stomach go all fijjesirfjs; in a good way!!
    Eeep, keep writing, it's amazing love

    Author's response

    thank you darling! I'm so sorry there's not more, winter break ended and things have been a little crazy for me since then. MLK weekend, this bitch is getting updated at least twice, I promise. you're wonderful!
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) CyanideSunlight 2011-01-26 02:30:55 PM

    Haha this is like, one of the BEST Frerards I've read~
    This is like, just amazing.
    Wait no, YOU'RE AMAZING!! XD
    Can't wait for more~

    Author's response

    There's not an emoticon big enough for my smile...it looks kinda like this --> :D , but times five. I'll do my best to have a new chapter out tomorrow! Thanks a ton! xo b_b

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657478
  • Stories: 39956

Recent Stories