Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Will Be With You

Secrets - Six

by VioletteStella 7 Reviews

Frank speaks about the past

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2010/12/28 - Updated: 2010/12/28 - 1013 words

Reviews

  • I Will Be With You

    (#) ThatCrazyKid 2010-12-28 02:55:45 PM

    MORE MORE MORE... PLEASE!
    I love both Frank and Gerard in this xD
    Keep it coming and update soon :DD x

    Author's response

    haha :) thank you!
    reactions like that mean im doing my job properly :)

    xo
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) AstroSkull 2010-12-28 05:14:28 PM

    Lol I loved the coke and lemonade part xD
    You have awesome writing skills, cant wait for the next update Ü

    Author's response

    aww thankyou :)

    xo
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) TakeThisToMyGrave 2010-12-28 06:00:12 PM

    Rubs eys groggily and noms on cookies
    Hmm.. was it worth the camping effort?
    Gold star
    (Btw, gold star totally mean yes.)
    Loved it, as usual.
    The whole beverage part was really clever. Panicked a little when Gerard found no coke. It happened like this:

    Gerard with no coke: n'awwwh :c
    Gerard with coke: aaaaay c:

    :D you made me aaaay!
    Lovely update :}
    Looking forward to the next one ;)
    You know what to do.
    Waves and curls up into sleeping bag in tent
    xoxox
    -Frankie.

    Author's response

    Aww thank you :D
    heh im loving the camping :D

    xo
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) CyanideSunlight 2010-12-29 01:50:43 AM

    *Munches cookies* Thank you, kind lady. Now write some more of your epic story! >:D

    Author's response

    haha you're very welcome :)

    thank you

    xo
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2010-12-29 11:48:52 AM

    Dude...I'm gonna stay in that tent too! :3

    I was all sad when Gerard found no coke...I was all like "Nooo!" this time quietly cause I didn't want to get kicked out of the library lol :P

    Author's response

    D: Im starting ficwad Glastonbury!!!

    aww :P

    xo
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) PatrickIsTheSex 2010-12-29 04:30:53 PM

    ... Dude, I fucking love you. I mean it I do. Will you marry me? heheh Ima just joking I'm not a lesbian. frankiee

    Author's response

    :P
    im theoretically on facebook anyways already married ;)

    thanks :D

    xo
  • I Will Be With You

    (#) Im_Not_Okay 2010-12-31 02:50:36 PM

    Woah, love it! Especially the coke and lemonade part, very original. Anyways, Im off to the next chapter now!
    xx

    Author's response

    thankies ^.^

    yeah, I wanted to mix it up (and I love coke, hate lemonade so yeah.. thought it would be fun)

    xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607621
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories