Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

Romance

by benzedrine_barbie 6 Reviews

A little something-something, the magnificent Frank A. Iero, and self-help.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] [Y] - Published: 2011/01/19 - Updated: 2011/01/20 - 2096 words

Reviews

  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) TheSoundNA 2011-01-19 08:34:09 PM

    ...

    :D

    GEEZUS!!!! Holy fuckin' sh-- dances

    Dey got togeder! SEXUALLY!!! YAYAYAYAY! (I lurves the frerardyness.) one thing I really like about your story is the naturalness of it. Yes, there is some lust, but there is cutesie Frankie boy crush, and love. It feels real. Da da da da dadadum. hums

    I was listening to Sweet Disposition while reading this chapter. Idk, but I think the feel of the song fits the chapter. :)

    tata for nao! UPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!!!

    xoxoTSNA

    Author's response

    Aww! I've been planning this one out for a while, I'll admit. In the most non-creepy way xD I figured you guys deserved a reward for sticking with me so long!
    I love that song! I kept listening to "Tight Pants" by the Stooges, which is kinda ironic...but I like your pick even better. I'll update as soon as I can get it together and write the next chapter, I've got two essays due tomorrow! Thanks darling! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) vanessagxx 2011-01-20 05:16:17 AM

    AMAZING!! It was the cutest update ever:)!!

    Author's response

    aww thanx lovely! I'm gonna write up a really long chapter this weekend, hopefully - so many cliffhangers. xoxo keep reading! b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-01-20 08:56:36 AM

    OMG loved this chapter- awesome frerardnes!! update soon!!! :D

    Author's response

    steamy, huh? It took forever to write, but I feel like things between them will be different now. New chapter's coming sometime this weekend - saturday night, most likely ;) thanks so much, hope you keep liking it! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) Sazzie 2011-01-20 05:15:45 PM

    fucking hell! xD
    That was, whoa whoa whoa. that was hot.
    but also at the end I was less "hehehehe" and instead like :OOO
    MORE WOMAN MORE.
    hehe.
    oh and I'm jealous of you for living in NYC, it looks so awesome!

    xo

    Author's response

    Oh, there's so much more to come ;)I was worried it'd be really awkward to write, but I'm kinda getting the hang of it. I'm not sure if this is a good thing or not...xD
    NYC is super! I get to go to concerts all the time, thankfully my parents know how important art is. But there are lots of good places to live, I think. Life is what you make it. Hope you keep liking it, I'll bring the steaminess! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) Elisabeth 2011-01-20 08:33:38 PM

    Damn. I really dont care for Frerard but this right here is pretty fucking good. It's not like the usual shit. You might be able to manipulate my mind. :) (Even though I have seen some pictures of Frank and Gee I always did find it to be hot... I just don't care for the fanfics people right). But this story is really good. You better continue or I will unleash every word of profanity I know. Please update... Soon?

    Author's response

    Mind manipulation, yeah! Thank you so much, it means a lot that people take the time to tell me if they like something I'm doing :) This story has been in my head for a while now, I was gonna go crazy if I didn't let it out. And I know what you mean, it's tough to find good Frerards hereabouts...may I recommend "Halloween" by XxlovefrankieroxX? And lease share these pictures! xD I'll unleash a new chapter this weekend...Saturday, hopefully. You're awesome, keep reading! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-01-21 07:17:59 AM

    AMAZING!!!! plz plz plz update soon :)

    Author's response

    awww :S you're so sweet! Your wish is my command, new chapter should be out this weekend. Maybe something will actually happen in this one...xD xo b_b

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489541
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories