Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

House Party

by benzedrine_barbie 9 Reviews

Laundry, straightened hair, and drunken escapades.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2011/01/29 - Updated: 2011/01/29 - 3270 words

Reviews

  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-01-29 09:11:20 AM

    review virginity is mine! :DDD

    Love the story so much! "I see you've met non-sober Gerard..." That part made me lol at the computer screen X)

    Keep writing and I'll most definately keep reading!

    Author's response

    I never thought about it like that before...I think that's what we're gonna call it from now on :D Thanks lovely! I'm so stuck for plot...:( but I'll figure something out. xo, b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) AstroSkull 2011-01-29 03:40:40 PM

    THAT WAS AWESOME.
    That was an AWESOME update.
    No, wait what am I saying? All your updates are awesome :D lol
    But as for ideas, maybe get Gerard and Frankie to go out on a day of the town, and they end up clothes shopping? And Gerard picks out all of Frankie's clothes? xD I dont know, just suggesting it, I had a dream like that once, but it was the whole band shopping :) And they ended up buying the weirdest things like tutus, but enough of my rambling x)
    Amazing work though, cant wait for the next update! :)

    Author's response

    Aww thank you darling :) I actually have dreams that I'm singing onstage with them all the time...wishful thinking, I guess xD I've been tentatively pondering a school ski trip, what d'you think? But I get the feeling that Gee and Frankie's troubles aren't over just yet ;) You're awesome! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) Kaitluvsfob08 2011-01-29 07:38:25 PM

    I spent most of the day reading this story and I absolutely fucking LOVE it! It's one of my favorites!
    I haven't been on Ficwad in forever and a year, but I'm happy I came on to read this!

    Author's response

    Oh, thank you so much! I'm kinda new to Ficwad, but I really like it here and I'm completely addicted :) I'm so, so glad you like it/found it amongst all the other stories on here...keep reading and I'll keep writing, okay? xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) Kaitluvsfob08 2011-01-29 07:40:43 PM

    I spent most of the day reading this story and I absolutely fucking LOVE it! It's one of my favorites!
    I haven't been on Ficwad in forever and a year, but I'm happy I came on to read this!

    Author's response

    Ficwad does this to me all the time ;) I've asked on the discussion boards for an 'undo review' button, but ah well...xo darling
    b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) bloodless_souls 2011-01-29 08:56:02 PM

    this story makes me happy :D

    Author's response

    Me too, me too xD Thanks! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) CyanideSunlight 2011-01-30 01:16:37 AM

    ;o Are ya gonna use myyyy idea for the next chapter? >:3
    I can't waaaiittt to read more~
    Gahh.. ~Seriously cant't wait~

    Author's response

    yyyyesss I'm just building up to it, you'll see. Remember, no one else knows about your genius idea :D And thank you kindly, next update should be out late Monday or early Tuesday! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) xDinoRawrx 2011-01-30 06:46:54 PM

    I have just spent literally 2 hours reading this whole story from the beginning and I have to say...
    IT IS SO FRIGGING AMAZING :D
    Like, one of the best I've ever read. Seriously. I NEED more!

    Author's response

    Oh, thank you! I've been working my ass off to keep the updates coming :D It literally makes my day when people like the things I write, it makes everything worthwhile! I'll have a new chapter out late tomorrow, hopefully. Thanks a ton and keep reading! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-01-31 10:03:05 PM

    How late is "late"? haha not trying to be annoying but I'm trying to decide weather or not to wait up for the next chapter of this masterpiece :)

    Author's response

    Give me five minutes ;)

    Sorry to keep you waiting! I was writing like a maniac in the car and I only just got the hotel internet set up. I hope you like it! Let me know and I'll have a new chapter as soon as I get my computer back! xo b_b
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) Sazzie 2011-02-22 07:39:02 AM

    This is such an awesome fanfic,
    I've been really busy so I'm catching up, I would never leave this baby so yeah, don't think I've forgotten about it :')
    This chapter is so awesome ;D
    I can't wait to see what happens on Frank's birthday ;)

    xoxo

    Author's response

    thank you so much! I totally get it about being busy, but I'll do my best to finish this thing...there's a lot more to come and I've been stewing over it even though I didn't have time to sit and write...xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Answers
    by Shank (PG-13)

    When a website that can tell the future knows too much.

    In: Horror

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634536
  • Stories: 40449

Recent Stories