Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

Happiness or Misery?

by cup-full-of-blood 12 Reviews

Frank and Gerard hate each other. Until they have to share a room together on a school trip. Where Gerard finds out some useful information about Frank, in an unusual way. Frerard, new chap plz R&R xx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] [X] - Published: 2011/02/15 - Updated: 2011/07/21 - 2471 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shortygirl 2011-02-15 03:44:50 PM

    I like this so far...cant wait to read more
    update soon

    Author's response

    Thank you soo much :)
    i have writtern some today in school, will type it up :D though the next chapter is going to be a bit shorter
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) PartyPoison 2011-02-15 05:58:18 PM

    I like it, please continue soon!

    Author's response

    aww thank you very much, i will update as soon as i can :D
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) mychem4ever 2011-02-16 03:49:47 AM

    I love it so far. Please update soon!!

    Author's response

    yay i'm soooo glad you loved it, will be posting soon and this will get better :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) emo-girl 2011-02-16 11:54:54 AM

    very good, i like it
    good start, haha gerard and frank sharing a room... ohhh in england... dreaming.... why not birmingham! we live there you silly billy.
    You used your own joke, the knuckle sandwich, god youve said it so many times..... :)
    anyway more soon!

    Author's response

    Haha aww thanks mayyy frieeeeeeeeeeend hehe
    Yes ohhhlalala and hey sorry just most hols are there its the capital soooo yeah lol
    I know eveyone loves the knuckle sandwich jokes they rock lol k more soon i already writtern loads xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) AstroSkull 2011-02-16 02:47:13 PM

    I really like this one! :DD
    Its has an interesting plot, I WANT MORE x)
    Update soon! :)

    Author's response

    aww thank you soo much :)
    heeh i love rates and reviews XD
    haha i will give you more :D i should be able to post the next chapter this weekend :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CrashCatastr0phe 2011-02-16 04:51:11 PM

    Great start, it's really interesting, you should definitely keep writing on this! :)

    Author's response

    thank you, i'm really happy you do it means a lot :D
    oh i will keep writing :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) TheKillerMoe 2011-02-18 05:14:20 PM

    I really love this

    Author's response

    thank you very much :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2011-02-19 07:40:50 AM

    Dude I really love this :)
    I laughed at the knuckle sandwich joke! It reminded me of my dad o.O Lol
    Update soon!!

    Author's response

    haha aww thanks dude :)
    i'm really glad you liked this hehe well my brother said that to me yesturday ( cuz he's a really sweet child like that ) XD
    so i thought, why not plonk it in lol
    anyway i have nearly finished writing the next chapter so should be up in less than half an hour :D
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) AlexandraSweden 2011-02-20 11:39:05 AM

    Haha! This was amazing.
    A comic injection among the loads of dramatic stories.
    Thumbs up!

    Author's response

    awww thank you soo much, that means a lot :) hehe
    more soon
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-02-21 10:00:43 AM

    this is really good,- and it's original, unlike a lot of high school frerards...including mine haha! keep it up!
    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    aww thank you, that really means a lot ^_^ hehe
    i'm glad you think so, cuz thats what i'm aiming for :D
    and noo your high school one was brill i loved it :) hope you update on your 'you'll never fit in much kid' :)
    and will do
    xx coz

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489522
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories