Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Get Me Outta My Head

Options.

by iFreak_YouOut 14 Reviews

^ You guys have them.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/03/07 - Updated: 2011/03/07 - 131 words

Reviews

  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) CourtneyAlerion 2011-03-07 02:57:17 PM

    Hahaha 1 would be WAY to awkward (no pun intended xD) but it's definetly between 2 and 3 and if it was 3 than Gerard should be the therapist :D

    Author's response

    Eh, I beat awkward with a stick.
    See I'm stuck between two and three as well.
    Oh shit! You just gave me an idea.
    Anyway, thanks for reviewing.
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) KJLucidLove666 2011-03-07 03:04:59 PM

    1-definetely 1, please make this a frerard, I actually thought that was what this was when I started reading this, imagine my suprise when lindsey came in. I love her, but Frank and Gerard are so good together.
    Just a suggestion, but one I feel really strong about.
    XOXO
    LucidLove
    p.s. i still love this story no matter what :)

    Author's response

    I want to, I really do. I love Frerards, but I'm quite incapable of writing them. xD
    Yeah, I had never intended Lindsey to have any part of this story. But, it just sorta happened. Same with Mikey actually.
    But I have a master plot.
    Well thanks! :)
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) Mcrroxursox45 2011-03-07 03:48:09 PM

    Physical Therapy
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-03-07 06:30:22 PM

    1, 2, and 3! Sorry can't choose between them haha.

    Keep up the great work!
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) sheXxie 2011-03-07 07:54:11 PM

    Physical Therapy, and Frerard Magic. ^_^
    Am I not listening to your options to a T? Too ba-ad!
    Everyone likes Frerard. And you writing a Frerard - even better. Give it a shot to remember!
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) Scarlet_Flame_666 2011-03-07 11:45:04 PM

    3 then gerard walks in.
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) Kill_the_mainstream 2011-03-08 01:25:16 AM

    I like either one or two!

    FYI, Maria is a Spanish name. It is basically the Spanish version of Mary. Have you heard the phrase Santa Maria? It translates to Saint Mary ;)
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-03-08 02:10:27 AM

    It has to be 1 i have been waiting soo long for some cute frerardness soo pleaseeee do 1 and i think 3 would be good too :)
    Same i dont mind lindsey but want more of frerad please
    I will still love this story anway its soo unique and amazing xx coz
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) Moribund 2011-03-08 10:20:53 AM

    Cute frerardness, and some physical therapy, that would be awesome ^-^
    Loving the story btw, it's super original ^-^
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2011-03-09 12:45:09 AM

    Lyn-z and Bandit for sure. To see more of that. with a mix of Frank getting therapy to move. then later on the Ferard thing can come in. Like Frank feels like since he can move he can date and he just remembers hpw gerard helped threw everything and then just falls for her.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483768
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories