Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Full Of Holes.

Homecoming

by unitedsuck007 6 Reviews

The boys return to Jersey.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/03/20 - Updated: 2011/03/20 - 1366 words

Reviews

  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) VendettaEmma 2011-03-20 01:23:31 PM

    AHAHA that would have been the most interesting 20 minutes of my life. Where the fuck did that come from Sharron? xD
    Ohhhhh manly kisses, yumm :D


    UPDATEUPDATEUPDATE

    Author's response

    Thank you!She reviewed one of the chapters and started talking about "purple herpes" so i thought I might just include it....XD

    IWLLIWILLIWILL

    xo.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) DeathCookie 2011-03-20 01:27:45 PM

    WTF Shannon!? I def. will check out Snatch noe because that made me laugh me ass off. Anyway, I think I'm the first reviewer, but Fuckwad tends not to show comments as they're posted. Still I hope I'm first :( On another note, Way and Frankie are getting it on, eh? ;D
    TOO GREAT!
    Update!!!

    Author's response

    You definitely should check out Snatch,it's like one of my favourite movies ever....apart from Pulp Fiction of course.Ah,"fuckwad,"I like that.XD.

    Way and Frank.Ahh,I just lol'd at that!
    xo.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-03-20 02:10:06 PM

    Win, my fair lady. Win.

    -Chloe xoxo
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) vampiresdontglitter 2011-03-20 02:24:35 PM

    Purple sharpie. Herpes to be exact.

    'we're out of gas, just so you know.' Ahaha! Oh memories xD

    The pig facts were quite interesting lol. You learn something new everday.

    Moarrrrr! Please?
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) Kill_the_mainstream 2011-03-20 03:58:31 PM

    Hehehe, flashback from LOTMS =)

    That ENTIRE chapter was hilarious ! Drunk people can be so amusing ;) yeah, I think I'm gonna watch Snatch now. This chapter makes it sound awesome.

    Well done!

    -Maria
    sXe
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) MCR_love 2011-03-21 03:46:50 PM

    Hahaha I love this!
    Purple Herpes... That made me LMAO

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599248
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories