Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

OH MAH GOD!!!!

by unitedsuck007 10 Reviews

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/03/27 - Updated: 2011/03/27 - 401 words

Reviews

  • OH MAH GOD!!!!

    (#) sadieemariee14 2011-03-27 11:45:13 AM

    good job! your so lucky! california is a great state, your gonna love it here so much!!!!!! well i hope you do, cuz then that would suck if you dont!

    moving from ireland to california is a big change, so you might wanna be careful ^.^

    anyway, good job, and i hope you have a great time in Berkeley!
  • OH MAH GOD!!!!

    (#) ShannonThePirate 2011-03-27 11:54:21 AM

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! (that was my signature high-pitched squeal/scream) THAT IS AWESOME! You're gonna be in the USA!!! MY CHEM COUNTRY!!! :D :D :D that is actually the cooliest thing ever! I'm gonna find out where you live then i'm going to hide in your suit case and just wait 'till your in CA and hop out and i'll be all like "CALAFORNIA!" and you're gonna be like "Wtf!? Who are you!? Wheres all my sushi!?" seriously, if you never had sushi you don't know what your missing :L so yeah, (early) good luck in the states! ^^ and don't forget to hi5 obama! (:
  • OH MAH GOD!!!!

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-03-27 12:25:15 PM

    I got mentioned again! :D Wow, you are so damn lucky. Berkley is home to none other than Green Day, you know that? :D I know we've never met and stuff, but i feel really happy for you right now. I mean, you're a great writer and from the crazy, funny authors notes you put, you seem like a really nice person.

    :)


    Good luck in the future!!
  • OH MAH GOD!!!!

    (#) DeathCookie 2011-03-27 05:30:01 PM

    SHIT! 'Gratz, man. That's s0 fucking rad. Rub it in everyones face, eat cake and treat yourself to one of the replica killjoy jackets. Ya' motherfuckin' deserve it. :D
  • OH MAH GOD!!!!

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-03-27 06:10:23 PM

    Thank you for the shout out. XD I think you're amazing yourself, sugar. and way to go on te acceptance. *highfive*

    It's good to have you as a friend.

    --E
  • OH MAH GOD!!!!

    (#) Kill_the_mainstream 2011-03-27 06:59:39 PM

    HOLY FUCK! THAT'S SO AMAZING!

    cue motherly voice I'm so proud of you! You must have worked very hard to accomplish that and you definitely deserve it!

    Thank you so much for the shout out! We are certainly the coolest bunch of freaks you've ever had the pleasure to interact with over the interwebz ;) Where would you be without us? (Well, maybe in a right state of mind. You love us anyway though, right? puppy dog eyes )

    Seriously though, you are such an honest, talented, and just all around amazing individual, and I am so glad to have become earned your friendship =)

    I think I'm more excited than I should be for the next chapter of Full Of Holes ;)

    Hehehe "Kill the mainstream," I feel special =D

    -Maria
    sXe
  • OH MAH GOD!!!!

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2011-03-28 04:12:59 AM

    OMG congrats hun =D

    You've got a great idea there leaving this godforsaken country cause we're truely in the shit right now lol

    California is gonna be amazing and your gonna have such an awesome time there and I'm so jealous of you bbs =]

    Your such a mad, crazy, ramdom and just downright cool person and I love reading your lil posts and A/N on the stories cause they make me giggle and appreciate what a class human you are =D
    Stay awesome darlin and Keep Running

    xo
    Sarah
  • OH MAH GOD!!!!

    (#) dollypin 2011-03-28 02:41:03 PM

    Ahhhh Only reading this now cause my internet was down so sorry for the late review =(

    WELL DONE! Woo you must be super smart. Congrats on getting to leave this rainy freezing cold box.

    And glad to know you care about us big group of over friendlt freaks Xx

    Whatever I say i still love Dublin

  • OH MAH GOD!!!!

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-04-09 12:46:13 AM

    Congrats! And don't forget the biggest plus... MCR shows in L.A. & Hollywood! I'm going to one next month ^_^
  • OH MAH GOD!!!!

    (#) lolhai 2011-05-01 01:07:35 PM

    NEVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER RIDE THE BUSES IN BERKELEY. YOU WILL DIE. But congrats, it's a nice school with a gorgeous campus.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657749
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories