Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The Questions

by cup-full-of-blood 13 Reviews

Gerard just doesn't understand and he wants to get some answers. pleasee be the amazing audience you are and R&R :)xx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/04/09 - Updated: 2011/04/09 - 3268 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shortygirl 2011-04-09 04:43:53 PM

    I wish Frankie would just tell him something.....
    update soon

    Author's response

    hehe yes he will, i can garantee you will like the next one xD
    thanks for reviewing :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Mcrfan789 2011-04-09 06:03:49 PM

    Ohhhhhhhh snap. I hope Frankie tells him. Update soon please.

    Author's response

    heeh ohh he will XD
    i'm so glad you like it more will be up soon :D
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-04-09 06:40:09 PM

    Poor Gerard. I can't believe that he thinks he's fat. Gerard Way, listen hear, you are beautiful and don't you ever forget it. (by the way, I'd love it if Frankie said something like that to him, you know something sweet.) and please give Gerard his answers, the poor kid is soo clueless. I was so happy when I saw that there was a new chapter. I was like "YES!” and it startled everyone around me.

    Author's response

    hehe i know sowwy to keep u hanging lol just more realistic that way
    hehe lol yeah it would be i dont think gee thinks that bad of himself, he knows his a sexy sassy motherfucker XD lol
    yes the answers are sooo on there way haha
    i'll start writing tomoz :)
    hehe lol i get like that, i'm reallu happy ypur enjoying this thanks so much for your R&Rs :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) xomcrxo 2011-04-09 06:47:01 PM

    AHHH the chapters over! D: NOOOO. :(
    please update as soon as possible!
    It was so adorable! :] i love how Gerard keeps denying that he likes Frank. xD
    Plus you said Bear, not Beer. :P little mistake, nothing much.
    I love this story so much... i think i might want to read it a 4th time. ;)

    xoZAZxo

    Author's response

    hehe sowwy XD lol
    awww it really means a lot that you read this and reviewd its really nice of you :)
    hehe gerard wont deny for too long hehe
    OMG i didnt even know thanks for telling me lol i'm sp stupid hehe i will sort that out thanks
    hehe aww four times wow XD your awesome
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) killjoy4life 2011-04-09 07:00:21 PM

    omg i think i kjnopw the answer...but i wont spoil! please updaTE SOOON!

    Author's response

    hehen ohhh do you now!!! lol
    yeah i think part of it you might but not all :p
    really happy you liked this XD
    thanks so much for R&Rs :D
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-09 11:30:34 PM

    this story is to damn cute.

    Author's response

    haha aww lol thanks :D
    i'm glad you think so
    thanks for the review and more soon :p
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-09 11:31:42 PM

    oh and somethinh you can call ray is afro devil and princess fro fro

    Author's response

    OMG lol you just cracked me up haha wow thhere good ones thank so much i really like the princess fro fro XD haha
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) iFreak_YouOut 2011-04-10 02:05:00 AM

    Oh jeez, his califlower friend and the one man sex act. Got to be the funniest things ever. Although I would really love to see a one man Gerard Way sex act. xD
    ARGH, still have no answers though. I mean yeah I'm pretty sure I know, but still. And no Frerard yet dammitt!
    That was just so adorable.
    Haha maybe Gerard ended up lost in the woods because someone kidnapped him and chinned him in there. Or it was the ninjas.
    Update!

    Author's response

    haha thanks lol i aim to pleaseee...hopefully lol hehe
    yeah who wouldn't lol yeah i know you will like the next chapter kinda....you will find out all the answers you need to know haha
    yes sowwy its coming on though
    haha lol probs the ninjas lol you will soon know anyway :)
    thanks soo much for reviwing it means alot
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-04-10 09:26:44 AM

    omg, sorry i didn't review sooner- only just got on the computer D: anyway, loooved this chapter- the way you described how Gerard is gradually falling for Frank, Frank's confusion and of course, Ray as a coliflour xD haha loved it! it was so sweet the way Gerard kept denying how he felt for Frank...awww! i felt sorry for Frank though...what's going on with him? is it just that he likes Gerard? i just wanna give him a huge hug! i was gunna rate it, but it looks like i'm too late D: sorry! but yeah, awesome chapter- especially loved the bit with Gee and Frank on the swings! keep this awesomeness up- i can't freakin wait til your next update! :D

    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    oh no its fine i'm really glad you have reviewd :)aww thank you soo much i'm really happy you do i just love your reviews they are the best :D haha lol yeah gerard is pretty much in denial XD haah not for long tho
    hehe well you will find out soon enough i ont wana give anything away, i think you will like the next chapter :p
    hehe i really still cant get over all my chapters being greeen, i'm not complaining but wow its amazng :o
    hehe thankyouuuu soooo much
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Ne_me_touche_pas 2011-04-10 12:52:07 PM

    Frankie, you best be tellin Gerard something! Come on....
    Gerard, admit you like him! :D

    Author's response

    hehe lol he will he will XD
    hmmmm i thinkl gerard will soon enough haha
    thanks for the review :p
    more soon
    xx coz

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667046
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories