Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Outside Battery City- The Zones

Outside Battery City- The Zones

by TheForgottenMCRmy 8 Reviews

The Killjoys are fighting what seems to be a never ending battle against BLI industries. (Story From Auditions)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/03/23 - Updated: 2011/03/24 - 1731 words

Reviews

  • Outside Battery City- The Zones

    (#) Tati 2011-03-23 11:21:23 PM

    Whoa, this has a really good start! Meh, if only Danger Days was real. Well it is real, but you know what I mean...right? lol

    Anyways, update soon!
  • Outside Battery City- The Zones

    (#) missfunghoul57 2011-03-24 03:41:22 AM

    Great!! Update soon???
  • Outside Battery City- The Zones

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-03-24 12:16:25 PM

    Liking it. Adding to alerts so I know when it's updated. I'm a patient girl. I can wait to be in it. :)

    --E
  • Outside Battery City- The Zones

    (#) Vampirechick1159 2011-03-24 08:05:20 PM

    This is good!!! I like it. A lot. Looking forward to the next chapter! By the way, in case you notice a lot of reviews from me...I'm pretty much stalking your Ficwad. You're a really good author :) By the way, I love all the pictures of MCR xD

    Author's response

    Thank you :) Lol it's okay, I'm glad I'm worthy enough to be stalked. And about the photos- I sorta went crazy one day searching through photo bucket :)
  • Outside Battery City- The Zones

    (#) mikeywayily 2011-03-24 11:40:35 PM

    heyy i love it update soon i hope im stalking your ficwad tonight just got bored and decied to stalk ya tonight lol just remeber mikey is mine you can have letto even though he is incredibly sexy if i had to pick out of the other guys in 30 seconds itd be tomo y because i like his name lol
  • Outside Battery City- The Zones

    (#) dollypin 2011-03-28 12:01:47 PM

    Love it. Update soon or i'll cry Xx
  • Outside Battery City- The Zones

    (#) mental_escapist 2011-04-11 02:27:56 PM

    i looove this! :D i didn't realize it was up until just now unfortunately :( but it's fucking amazing! :)

    xo Allie
  • Outside Battery City- The Zones

    (#) MCRmygirl 2011-04-12 09:18:56 AM

    OMGEE Ker, you've done it YET AGAIN! Hoping I can be in it at some point...? Like, a GOOD friend of Gee's or something? (if you get my drift... ;)

    Or, any other place you need a character, Natalie (FallenAvengingAngel) is happy to help!!! LOVE YOU SIS!

    Great writing! One thing- the first sentence or so, you put 2106 instead of 2016. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638133
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories