Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Ghost Love Score

Two For Tragedy

by theescapist99 6 Reviews

Gerard walks in on the worst moment of his entire life.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/04/15 - Updated: 2011/04/15 - 1166 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-04-15 02:48:34 PM

    OMG YOU HAVE TOO UPDATE AGAIN SOON!!! I'M DYING OVER HERE!!!!
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) zany 2011-04-15 03:44:11 PM

    NOOOOO! Not Bandit!!!!! BREATH!!! D:

    Otherwise, really good story and chapter! :D
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) Paramour 2011-04-15 04:36:24 PM

    Urgh, that's awful. Sheeut. Reasons why drugs are bad, Reinforcement No. Ten Thousand. I hope that something improves, but the number one rule of fiction probably negates that. Nice time expansion, by the way, with Mikey's comment. Subtle, but it clears it up some.
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) SpiderDuck2 2011-04-15 08:14:12 PM

    I gotta admit it... I love this story! It's dark in all the right places, and isn't ridiculous or contrived at all! And it's believable too, which is awesome. Thumbs, way up! Please continue! :D
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-15 10:52:07 PM

    If you killed Bandit I am sorry but I think I am going to have to slap you across the interwebs. I wan to see her and Frank play Godzilla! Goddamn it so much I need to know what's going to happen as soon as I read that last line! Keep it up I am completely addicted to this story!
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-04-16 04:58:34 AM

    Gerard, WHY THE F*CK WOULD YOU LEAVE BANDIT WITH LINDSEY?!? I'm sorry but I think that was completely called for. Why would you let Gerard do that? You killed Bandit!!! Sorry I got a little worked up there. The story is great. But why-how-Never mind I dont even know what I'm trying to say. PLEASE bring back Bandit.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483918
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories