Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Welcome to the Black

The Kid In The Back Row

by PartyPooperX 16 Reviews

She loves him, he loves her. There's just one problem. He's dead.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2011/04/11 - Updated: 2011/05/25 - 2057 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Welcome to the Black

    (#) saze97 2011-04-11 12:09:21 PM

    this is really good! keep writing it!

    Author's response

    thanks ghandi ;)
  • Welcome to the Black

    (#) mcrluver 2011-04-11 12:14:29 PM

    I love it! Keep writing :D

    Author's response

    thanks alot :D
  • Welcome to the Black

    (#) fabulouskilljoy8_8 2011-04-11 12:33:53 PM

    Loving it, update soon :D xo

    Author's response

    i'm really glad you enjoyed it. i will x
  • Welcome to the Black

    (#) Anoymous_D 2011-04-11 01:42:03 PM

    I love, I love, I love! :P Keep it coming!

    Author's response

    And now I love I love I love you! Thanks Will do x
  • Welcome to the Black

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-04-12 12:47:46 AM

    SHIROGANE-SAN!!!

    sorry. i had to do that. Geez laura, that was so good! lee does remind me VERY strongly of kia though, and gerard reminds me of shirogane :D but great writing, great dialogue and fantastic idea. update or i will free sid.

    Author's response

    ahaaaa shirogane eh? that's not because he's like shirogane. it's because your obsessed :P

    yeah, i was reading back and thinking "ooh shit this is so kia" but then lee isnt as epic as kia, so we're cool. DON'T FREE SID!
  • Welcome to the Black

    (#) Kid_Vicous 2011-04-12 12:50:42 AM

    You delated Keep Running? Failure. I was sad. If the writing is good and the story is good then you should always keep writing, no matter if no one reads it.

    There is no other word for it. This story is awesome. The writing is decent again, you adjust your style very well in order to write from a teenage girl's POV. It's a very original idea as well. Promise me you'll stay the course with this one, I want to watch it grow!

    Author's response

    I know, I felt a bit like a sell out when I deleted it, but I guess I just feel like I'll enjoy writing this one so much more.

    Awsome, eh? Thanks so much, it means a lot coming from you! (No offence intended). Thanks so much for reviewing and, once again, sorry about keep running. Cheers :)
  • Welcome to the Black

    (#) Kid_Vicous 2011-04-12 01:16:33 AM

    Goddammit, I'm being way too nice today. Must be a getting older thing. Anyway, I'm going to be a bitch and point out grammar. And spelling. And stupid things like that. I don't think an hour and a half can be sadistic. There were a few other things but believe it or not I can't remember them. In fact, there was hardly anything wrong with this fic. That didn't make me feel any better at all.
  • Welcome to the Black

    (#) paradoxicalcynic 2011-04-12 02:01:37 AM

    I like :) ...very muchly!!
    Look forward to the update!!
  • Welcome to the Black

    (#) omfgw 2011-04-12 08:52:04 AM

    this is really good, i would absoultly love it to be updated soon :D

    Author's response

    And it will be. Promise ;)
  • Welcome to the Black

    (#) xomcrxo 2011-04-12 02:28:10 PM

    KEEP ON UPDATING OR I WILL DIE.
    :P

    xoZAZxo

    Author's response

    Please don't do that. :) Thanks

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488258
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories