Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Full Of Holes.

I Can Speak Four Languages Fluently,And Spanish Ain't One Of 'Em.

by unitedsuck007 7 Reviews

This author's note is actually important (for once.)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/04/16 - Updated: 2011/04/16 - 424 words

Reviews

  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) suzyrevenge 2011-04-16 11:03:13 AM

    your quiet good at english for some1 whos first language is irish

    Author's response

    er...thanks.I learned English when I was four.
    And I think you mean "quite".
    lauren.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) DeathCookie 2011-04-16 11:03:55 AM

    SPANISH TRANSLATION: Voy a España Mañana, y no voy a poder actualizar un capítulo de "Lleno de Huecos" (Full Of Holes). Have fun on yer trip!

    Author's response

    thank you!
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-04-16 12:32:48 PM

    Have fun on your trip! (I almost spelled it "strip" by accident. awwwkward)

    Also, my English teacher is from Ireland, she's pretty cool. :)

    Nice hair choice by the way. I just died mine black w/a blonde streak and cut it into a flat mohawk. I still have hair on the sides of my head its just very very short. :)

    Looking forward to the next chapter when it come out! ^_^

    Author's response

    hahhaha I would've loved it if you said "strip"
    Yeah.We're pretty awesome in general.Do you know what part she's from?
    Oooh,very cool!I may try that in the future...
    So am I!
    xo,l.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) Unicorns-are-real 2011-04-16 01:48:10 PM

    Have a good time in Spain!! :D I await your next chapter soon! :)

    My Chemical Romance
    In German/ Deutch: Meine Chemische Romanze
    In French/ Francais: Mes chimique idyelle

    Haha :) xoxo

    Author's response

    I'll try...but it's pretty hard to beat FicWad XD
    cool!"romanze",that's an unreal name.I shall use that all day now.
    xo,l.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-04-16 02:32:05 PM

    the german is
    'ich gehe morgen nach Spanien und werde nicht in der Lage sein full of holes zu aktualisieren'
    says the german smartass girl:D
    but actually you would say you fly, drive or whatever you do use as transportation to spain because when you say gehen in german it means you walk...;)

    have fun in your vacation:)

    and yes the hair must look cool...i guess cuz i can't see it^^

    i'm thinking of dyeing(?o.o) mine red

    Author's response

    oh sorry D: I hope my shit attempt at German didn't offend you!
    says the stupid Irish girl
    thank you and I hope my hair looks okay...
    I don't even know how to say dying...dyeing..dieing...fuck it,good luck with the hair and hope it turns out awesome like Gerard's!:D
    xo,
    l.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-04-16 03:38:04 PM

    Good luck in Spain, and do what every recluse should: stay in bed all day. That's what I do whenever I'm stuck at a friend's house with no choice.

    The Spanish translation is 'Me voy a España mañana, y no será capaz de actualizar lleno de agujeros.' Spanish is the only other language that I know besides English.
    And Irish is your native tongue? You're very good at English then, because I thought you spoke English. so you reading at writing this stuff is amazing. High-five!

    It sucks that you won't post tomorrow, but it's reassuring to know Gerard's not going to die. I mean... Yeah, that's cool.

    Update soon!

    Author's response

    Haha,good plan,good plan.I will carry that out with the fullest of my ability.
    Cool about the Spanish thing,is that the language you learn in the US?Like,apart from English?Cuz you can't learn it in my school-but that's probably cuz it's shit.
    Yup.But Irish kinda sucks,so I speak English all the time.I've got a really weird accent,but it sounds better when I speak Irish.Anyway,English is waaaaaay easier than Irish.high fives back
    xo,l.

    btw,you think Irish is weird?My second name is Ní Íonnrachtaigh..whichc means "savage killer"..yeah.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) Kill_the_mainstream 2011-04-16 08:01:25 PM

    Wow, I wish I could speak four languages... Oh well, have fun in Spain!

    Atleast there is something I can contribute to the conversation:

    Chinese
    My Chemical Romance: 我的化学浪漫
    Pronounciation: Wǒ de huàxué làngmàn (wo du hua shui lang man)
    Green Day: 绿色的日
    Pronounciation:Lǜ se de rì (lui se du ru)

    Just my little bit of wisdom from the far east =)

    -Maria
    sXe

    Author's response

    Well...I did learn two of 'em(English and Irish) when I was a toddler,but the French and German thing was just the result of Catholic school.
    AAAAH THAT'S SO COOL!I WANT TO LEARN CHINESE
    Sorry...I just kind've have an obsession with China..I want to go there..it sounds so freaking awesome.
    (because I feel inadequate now,"China" in Irish is "an tSin",pronounced "un-teen" and "kill the mainstream" is "maraigh na priomhshrutha",pronounced "/va-rig-nah-priv-shru-hah/."

    xo,lauren.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639025
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories