Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

NOTE

by Paranoia_Destroya 12 Reviews

Please read.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/04/24 - Updated: 2011/04/24 - 166 words

Reviews

  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) xParamoremeetsMCRx 2011-04-24 03:07:00 PM

    please keep giong even if you dont get 5 please

    Author's response

    I might, I dunno but I really need people to audition for parts. It's really boring and I want there to be some problems and stuff but I need other people and I don't have the imagination to come up with loads of people. I will try and keep going if I don't get 5 but I hope to get at least 3. Thanks for reading and reviewing anyway :)
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) longstocking 2011-04-24 03:09:24 PM


    Your name: Pippi (also known as longstocking)
    Age: 14
    Looks:really Short, with Plum coloured hair, with a fringe that falls over deep blue eyes, her cheeks are usually red (but she HATES it.) She tends to use red eyeliner a LOT to try to distract people from her size (shortness >.

    Author's response

    OMG Pippi :) It's Amber :)
    Thank you for reading :)
    You are gonna be in my story :)
    Thank you for replying
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) angelic_chaos 2011-04-24 03:12:19 PM

    Name: Tasha
    Age: Doesnt matter, maybe 16?
    Looks: Blonde with red streaks at the front and green eyes.
    Style: leather jacket, bright blue skinny jeans or black, band tee shirt.
    Attitude: To begin with seems quite shy but becomes more confident and talkative when she gets to know people. Can be quite sarcastic and likes a good laugh.

    As for any ideas for what could happen between Frank and Gerard, maybe some people call them a couple or something and Frank defends by saying that Gerard is definitely not gay and then maybe a comeback. Gerard could feel a bit down as he likes Frank a lot and feels that the relationship they could have is impossible. Could be a bit annoyed about this and Frank for saying that without knowing that he was actually gay and liked him.
    That isn't an amazing idea but there it is :/
    also, I am very much enjoying this story, I love some goood frerard and this is definitely it. Good luck for writing the next chapter, I am sure it will be good. Hope this has given you some motivation and inspiration.





    Author's response

    Thank You!

    You have some good idea and this has definatly inspired me :) I am gonna write soon so expect and update sometime tomorrow. Thanks for 'auditioning.' I don't really like that word but thank you :) There will be a few new characters :)
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) MCRFREAK1996 2011-04-24 03:32:23 PM

    i hope this helps i'm sorry i'm stuck for ideas on a situation but they could have a art lesson together and then frank gets to see how passionate gerard is for art,


    Your name: Amy (Amz)
    Age:15
    Looks:short black hair with purple blocked side fringe, bluey-green eyes laced with purple eyeliner and black eyeshadow and purple lipstick, 5'6", has violet snakebite piercings (that she bits when nervous or has a bad feeling about something)
    Style: punkish emo knd of style mostly purple and black and other dark colours
    Attitude: shy at first but when getting to know people i'm always first to ask the questions, has a feeling kind of like a 6th sence for if i'll get on with the person or not but most of the the time has good feeling about people that dress like her or have the same tastes in music and movies
    Other things you might want to know: has bad home life sometimes,plays drums at school to get out her anger (has anger problems like getting angry easily over things like wether she can or cannot have the cds or other things she wants)

    thank you i hope u like it it's my first audition on here, i can't wait for your next update thank you again

    Author's response

    Thank You for your idea and auditioning (ugh, I hate that word. It sound so show biz) I like your stle and attitude. Thank you for taking the time to read my fic and review it :) I appreciate it alot
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) MCRFREAK1996 2011-04-24 03:52:49 PM

    Your name: Amy (Amz)
    Age:15
    Looks: short black hair with purple blocked side fringe that covers one of her bluey-green eyes, wears purple and black eyeliner and has violet snakebite piercings.
    Style: skinny jeans and band t shirts and hoodies sometimes wears skirts over brightly covered leggings, usually wears converse but sometimes wears high heeled boots with chains.
    Attitude:is shy when she first meets people and can sence if she will get on with them then is very open with her friends otherwise it's like talking to a rag doll.
    other things you might want to know:she plays drums and likes all rock and metal music

    Author's response

    Okay, thank you :) I have a few ideas now :)
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) MCRFREAK1996 2011-04-24 04:01:08 PM

    sorry it sent it twice

    Author's response

    Ahh it's ok, I was wondering what was going on but I don't like to ignore peoples reviews :P
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-04-24 04:50:27 PM

    Your name. Emily/Emii

    Age. 15

    Looks. scruffy black chin length hair, Hazel eyes, wears black and red eyeliner and has lip ring.

    Style. Ripped jeans, band tee's, hoodies (she doesn't worry too much on how she looks)

    Attitude. loud, friendly, stubborn very open, but a bit insensitive at times but always well intentioned. She has a short fuse and is often very blunt with people.

    Other: loves heavy metal, has a bad past but doesn't mine talking about it, likes art and maybe used to go out with Frank (someone could mention this and then Gerard feels really let down because he doesn't think Frank is gay and gets depressed and stuff but then Frank tells him thats he's bi and they get together???)

    Author's response

    That is quite a good idea actually :) Thank you :) I have an idea in my head of how the next chapter is going to go. It's not exactly how you suggested but it is similar.
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-04-25 02:11:02 AM

    Your name. Katie
    Age.15
    Looks. Short hair reddy brown, bluey green eyes pale about 5foot 6
    Style. Black skinnys band t-shirts hoddie Alway wear have eyeliner on :)
    Attitude. I can be shy around people I dunno but with my frends am a bit of a loony. I would do anything for my friends, am kind bubble ummm okay this is hard
    I love your story it's really cool xx

    Author's response

    Okay, and thank you :) I am glad you like it :) xx
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) BWROX 2011-04-27 04:10:58 PM

    name Branwyn BW duct tape bronze
    age 11 though i pass as 17
    hair black underneath navy on top navy streaked with red
    skinnys of most colors black/red/white shirt
    i am a silent genius with a lot of sass and am feared and left alone
    i play hockey duct tape is my name cuz a decorate stuff with duct tape am just a freak and love music
    me in a nutshell
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) kissmeyouanimal 2011-06-19 10:14:21 AM

    Name; Kirsty Holland.
    Age; 16
    Looks; Jet black hair, pale skin, green eyes, very short ¬_¬..size 12.

    I mostly wear black skinnys and a band top ^^
    I'm shy at first, i'm sensitive, emotional, caring and kind.

    but i get very hyper and have a very loud laugh XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489119
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories