Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Summertime.

Summertime.

by TheBambooMuncher 8 Reviews

My second Fic :D, Gerard moves back in with his mum for the summer and meets Frank, Mikey's best Friend. FRERARD!!!! YAY ^_^

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2011/04/24 - Updated: 2011/04/24 - 1603 words

Reviews

  • Summertime.

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-04-24 09:55:35 AM

    love it so far, keep going and you get a cookie from the fro man :D

    Author's response

    Fuck Yeah!! cookies :D
  • Summertime.

    (#) Paranoia_Destroya 2011-04-24 10:05:52 AM

    No chapter can every be too long :D Update soon, I am addicted to this :)
  • Summertime.

    (#) Mcrfan789 2011-04-24 12:59:16 PM

    I like this story. I don't think the chapters are too long. Update soon!
  • Summertime.

    (#) emocutter91 2011-04-24 04:21:22 PM

    oh god I LOVE this! I can't wait for an update, and the chapter length is just fine; especially since every bit was fun and interesting:) how often u think you will update? *hug* xoxo

    Author's response

    I'm going to try and update as much as possible, and probably be behind on several pieces of homework because of it :L
  • Summertime.

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-04-25 11:44:42 AM

    this is really good :D can't wait to read more!! different from all the other frerards too, which is great! xD
    keep this awesomeness up!
    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    Thanks, i find some of the freards really repetetive and obvious, i want this to be more interesting ^_^ I'm really glad you liked it XP
  • Summertime.

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-07-05 05:10:47 PM

    this is amazingly well written for a first, i mean pfft should see mine lol not good...so probs shouldnt XD happiness or misert? yeah XD
    anyway this is great and i love it so far, hehe i will defo read more after much needed sleep XD again great job well written
    chazom
    xx

    Author's response

    I have actually read yours :3 It's prettay damn good :D

    it's not my first, but my second. My first one's a Rydon... that one kinda sucks- i ended up finishing it off early because i ran out of ideas and no-one was reading it :L
  • Summertime.

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-07-06 02:58:15 PM

    thanks, though i dont like it its great you think so tough so thanks :) my new work is better..i hope lol
    awww dont worry i'll read your work, i mean if this is your first freard and how good it is imagine how awesom your next stuff will be hehe :D
    chazom
    xx
  • Summertime.

    (#) Chloeee_xx 2011-07-08 07:48:16 AM

    I love this so much :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605809
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories