Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The answers

by cup-full-of-blood 17 Reviews

Gerard finds out all the information about the questions he asked. However, it may just be too much to take. Please R&R :))

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/04/30 - Updated: 2011/05/01 - 4534 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-04-30 09:06:44 AM

    Cool an update! I didn't even see the email, I just looked at the first page of the MCR fics. I forgot what Gerard had said to Frank, so I guess it has been a long time since you've updated. I wonder how bad his journal was, entry wise. The layout seemed very queer though. I mean, medieval? Really, Frank? No, but was... were... his entries about the England trip, of before that, or from the beginning, or...? Arugh, what did Gerard read?! That would help to know since Gerard walked away from Frank's computer the way he did. You can't get help if you don't reach out, though. I don't know why I just said that, but it seems like a good line for Gee to say to Fwankie. Eh, I'm insane, and was probably a drunk in my past life, so...

    Update soon!

    Author's response

    hehe awesome :)
    and gee siad this
    “Well at least I don’t go raiding through my mom’s draws. That would explain where the pink belt came from. Mommy’s boy,”
    soooo you will have to wait till the next chapter to find out why he regrets it XD
    hehe yes it has. Lol cool i was trying to aim for that frankie is well very confussing. you will have to wait mwwahaha
    hehe no it sounds good :) i may put it in there if i remember haha
    lol well i dont know what i was, probs a retarded fish :D
    and yes iw ill do my best thanks so much for revwing :)
    chowwie chaz chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-04-30 09:37:56 AM

    i luv it luv it luv it!!!! please update soon i NEED more!!!! i wanna know what gerard read!!!!!
    XX Broken Feathers

    Author's response

    hehe awww thanks
    i will try my best to write asap :D
    hehe you will know in the next chap :p
    choawwi chaz
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) perfectzombie 2011-04-30 09:53:20 AM

    OH.MY.FUCKING.GOD.YOU.CANNOT.LEAVE.ME.ON.A.CLIFFHANGER. That was just.... AMAZING fuck you NEED to update soon because if you dont i might just die. Is Franks mum dead?D: Because Gerard said he regrets the words idk just makes a little sense :S And I REALLY REALLY want to know what Frank wrote :'( PLEASE UPDATE SOON PLEEEEEEEEEEEASE!!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    hehe sorry i just love cliffhangers and it just keeps you wanting more which i crave Xd
    hehe thank you soo much i'm estactic i'm really happy you like it :)
    haha awww i will defo then, i don't want you to die. You give me such amazing reviews hehe
    hmmmmm umm i can't say you will have to wait sorry.
    i bet you do haha i will start writing tonight :)
    choawwi chaz
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) ShannonThePirate 2011-04-30 10:12:28 AM

    That was an awesome chapter! I can't wait for you to tell us what Frank wrote in his journal ^^ and the answer to your random question:
    the best movie i watched recently was the Nightmare On Elm Street (Kyle Gallner's character reminds me of me :L), the Haunting in Conneticut, Zombie Land, Kick-Ass! or Superbad (you gotta love McLovin :D) ... I love em all! And i can't think of any recent bad ones at the moment... But oh well, update soon! ^^

    Author's response

    aww thank you very much thats so sweet :) i'm blessed XD
    hehe yeah i do random questions.
    hmm i don't think i have seen that wroth having a looksee. omg i forgot about that, i saw zombieland on friday night hehe i thin i was just so struck by i spit on your grave. Oh yeah kick-ass is amaing i have a hit-girl badge >.<
    hehe ahh well so yeah i will start writing :) i feel a whole lot motivated to start writing
    choawwi chaz
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2011-04-30 10:47:29 AM

    Recent one seen was Kickasss. Great movie.

    And why'd you leave a a cliff hanger?

    Author's response

    oh yeah i completely forgot about that it is amaing :)
    hehe sorry i just love them XD keeps you wanting more...i hope.
    oh and did i portray you ok, i know it was just your description but you will be in it in chapter 13 :D
    hope you liked it
    choawwi chaz
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Mcrfan789 2011-04-30 11:09:30 AM

    Yay! Your back. What did gerard read? Anyways, this isnanyreat story update soon

    Author's response

    yay! i am XD hehe
    hehe i can't give it away now can i tut tut lol
    what :o sorry i'm not familer with that word xD
    hehe anyway thanks for reviewing and i will do
    chaowwi chaz
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) emocutter91 2011-04-30 11:57:55 AM

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! No, I wanna know NOW! *whimpers and pouts* great update, but I'm just SO curious to know about what Gee read about Frankie! Aughhhhhh........ Okay, well I'm just really grateful that you write this, it is one of my all time faves! :) xoxo

    Author's response

    hahaha awwww i'm sorry you will have to wait, but i promise you it won't be long i'm actually writing now :)
    dont cry XD lol
    thanks awww wow that is really nice of you to say and omg i'm honoured hehe thats so great thank you :D
    more soon
    chaowwi chaz
    chaozm
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-04-30 02:23:12 PM

    I loved it! It was worth the wait, but please update soon! You're killing me with that cliff hanger! And THAT'S what your nickname means! I'd been wondering. I'm a Chester Bennington fan, but who the heck is Simon?

    Author's response

    thanks awwwww thats great thanks dude
    ohh i will do my best don't worry :) i will try and best it the best i can
    :]
    haha sorry i love to do them they just keep you wanting more which i love.
    hehe lol yeah omg o am i, i adore him he is one of my idols and i think he is so sweet and oh simon niel is the lead singer of biffy clyro the scottish band they are brill, not as good as LP but he is hot lol and tehy are good you should check em out fi you don't know em
    anyway thanks so much for reveing update will be soon :]
    choawwi chaz oh btw thats just a little thing i made up just saying bye lol
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) killjoy4life 2011-04-30 09:59:55 PM

    I NEED TO KNOW WHAT GEE READ!!!ITS EATING ME ALIVE!!!!! PLZ MAKE THAT THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!

    Author's response

    HAHA lol sorry i promise i will update soon :)
    thanks soo much for reviewing
    hehe don't worry hehe
    choawwi chaz
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) lolhai 2011-05-01 12:39:11 PM

    I hate you... Just kidding, but GAHHH CLIFFHANGER, I hate cliffhangers ha ha ha. Update soon.

    Author's response

    awwwww lol ok cool :)
    you better be XD
    sorry i like doing them hehe
    thanks for reading and reviewing
    more very soon
    choawwi chaz
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654594
  • Stories: 39942

Recent Stories