Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I Don't Actually Care What You Think

by unitedsuck007 9 Reviews

Yeah,I can be a childish idiot too.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/05/01 - Updated: 2011/05/01 - 414 words

Reviews

  • I Don't Actually Care What You Think

    (#) Kill_the_mainstream 2011-05-01 06:17:32 AM

    Well said =) A very mature thing to do too!

    -Maria
    sXe
  • I Don't Actually Care What You Think

    (#) perfectzombie 2011-05-01 06:54:28 AM

    AMEN! (in other words, well said!)
  • I Don't Actually Care What You Think

    (#) sparkle_monster 2011-05-01 07:51:56 AM

    You go girlfriend! I think your story is mother fucking amazing. I've been reading it since you started and just love it. (I've been too lazy to log in and review. Sorry!) but I think you down right owned this girl. I'm gonna very surprised if she says anything back. If she does it won't be as interesting or as powerful as this. raises glass of Monster here's to Lauren for her amazing humor (yes your FUCKING HILARIOUS! You make my day a lot.) and her wonderful writing. so CHEERS! Keep writing and doing what you do. You know how to handle them haters.
    Xoxo Sarah
  • I Don't Actually Care What You Think

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-05-01 09:33:22 AM

    Jesus, that Suzy was a fucking moron. Surely she should have known better than to go up against a "member of the IRA". xD I laughed a lot at this, because it's all so true. Also, notice how she claims to be all that but doesn't have a single work of fiction to her own? She really doesn't have the right to bitch, tbh. You show her, Lauren!
    XxxxxxxxChloesGreenDayxxxxxxX
  • I Don't Actually Care What You Think

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2011-05-01 01:42:12 PM

    BITCH DONT KNOW WHO SHES FUCKING WITH
    Clearly all us Irish are in the IRA.
    I think we need to have an emergency Ra meeting and discuss the bombing of this bitch.

    What a complete tart.
    xo

    Author's response

    XD
    God,I love you,Sarah.
    RA MEETING!!!
    xo,l.
  • I Don't Actually Care What You Think

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-05-05 09:01:57 AM

    Well said. really mature response. go you!
  • I Don't Actually Care What You Think

    (#) Kid_Vicous 2011-05-05 09:03:29 AM

    A mature response and a terrorist joke will forever provail against haters.

    Nice handling.
  • I Don't Actually Care What You Think

    (#) brawlingjohn 2012-09-28 10:13:32 PM

    Christ!

    This is a website for fanfiction not for ranting at some other little dumb shit that offended you.

    This is why I hate all of you goddamned kids. There should be a minimum age to upload, too. Fucking morons.

    Shit, we'd lose the entire MCR Archive or nearly anyways.
  • I Don't Actually Care What You Think

    (#) brawlingjohn 2012-09-28 10:16:12 PM

    I listen to music, but can't sing worth a shit, so I don't inflict it on the public.

    My writing is terse, short, and still literate. Not very interesting, though, so I don't write and post to public places because well, it's boring. Get a beta, you can be literate, too

    Courtesy of Cold1.

    You little shitbricks can't write worth a damn, and some of us actually have enough sense to not inflict our scribbles on the public. Wish you children had that much sense.

    Author's response

    She's dead. The writer's dead. She can't hear what you're saying.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633958
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories