Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

Authors Note again

by cup-full-of-blood 12 Reviews

Sorry i know you wanted this to be a chapter. Read this please it's important xx :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/05/16 - Updated: 2011/05/16 - 410 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) delaireaivy 2011-05-16 10:07:36 AM

    i read the fist part and was like NOOOOOOOOO! but your not stoping so im sway YEAH!!

    Author's response

    haha lol sowwy i'm like that XD hehe
    mwwaahahaha
    i would never stop i loev it too much i have just kind of abanded nearly everything to try and get my grades up
    more soon :)
    thanks for you concern
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) mcrsavedmylife44 2011-05-16 10:53:26 AM

    I love this story, its really good, I understand about exams and stuff, I am going through the exact same thing and its hard to find time to update :) but do keep writing and if you want you can check out my story :) xx

    Author's response

    OMG thank you and i know its really stressfull my whole bedroom is full of revsion cards and shit lol XD
    thanks sooo much i love that you love my story haha
    and yes i will do my very best to get it done soon and i will read yours :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-05-16 12:04:19 PM

    i was like nnnnnnnnooooooooo 4 like 5 min when i read the first part!!!! I understand about exams and stuff 2 I am going through the exact same thing but am still going to miss reading your story :( oh well then i might do work hehe yea right
    xoxo

    Author's response

    hehe lol i'd say i'm sorry but i'm not haha XD
    yeah it has been very sressfull but worry no more as i will try and get the next chapter up soon
    awwwww i'm glad you like my stuff thats so sweeet
    i'll try my best to get it up soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-16 07:42:05 PM

    You. Just. Scared. The. FUCKING SHIT out of me!
    I wasn't even able to read anything but the first part on my cell phone for like 7 whole minutes because I was so upset!
    And then I had to force myself to pick the phone up and finish reading it, because I wanted to know why you would say such a thing. I mean, if you were stressed, or distressed, or depressed, or angry or felt worthless, unloved, etc... I didn't want you to feel that way cause it wouldn't be true. And I would have understood though, but I would still have been sad without your writings and your occasional comments about your life. You are one of my favorite authors, but you are a person who has feelings and all and that's what I was thinking about; that you were more important than us getting to read your fucking awesome work:) I am so glad that you lied though! And sorry bout skool, wish you could stay if that's where you wanna be:) but yeah, 'm looking forward to the next update, and, as I always say, 'absence makes the heart grow fonder.' love ya and yer work:D xoxo jamie

    Author's response

    haha lol awwwwwwwwww i would never i love you guys sooooo much and i love writing soo much :D
    I COULDN'T STOP
    xD awww sorry i will never make you upset again :)awwww thank you, your sooo kind and sweet i just wanna meet you and give you a big hug, and i'm not a one for hugs but your review is just so damn nice ^.^thank you sooo much that really means a lot that i'm your fave author i thought i'd never see the day hehe
    your amazing so thank you soo much even if i was thinking of stoping writing you support would make me carry on
    oh and i'm going into six form which is like the same as school really, though you wear your on clothes and only have three subjects to take it will eb awesome and i will have loads of time for this :D
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-16 10:43:54 PM

    Take all the time you need to pass, them I expect a new chapter everyday! Mwhahaha!

    Author's response

    hehe thankd for your encouragment (note sarcasm) lol
    no thank you really i'm so glad you like my story and that your still supporting me throughout its really nice :)
    hehe i will do my very best i will start wrtitng tomoz
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-05-17 05:08:25 AM

    I know the feeling! I've been beating the crap out of myself to update but I don't have any godd@mn time! I hope that all goes well and I'll be eagerly awaiting another chapter.
    Lots of Love,
    Annabel-Lee

    Author's response

    awww thank you for your understanding i'm so lucky i have a great audience like you guys hehe :D
    its very much appriciated
    thanks and more will be on it's way hopfully better than ever
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-05-17 10:15:44 AM

    take all the time you need...exams are (sadly) important :L i love this story so much, so i'll definetely still be here when you update :) you scared me there for a moment though- i was like NOOOOO! and my mum looked at me really weird o.O i'm so glad you're not giving up- you really are one of my fave authors, and this is defo my favorite story on here!! keep on writing- i can't wait til the next chapter! you're really talented at writing :)
    anyway, i hope my story will be off hiatus by the time you start posting again! keep on rocking xD

    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    aww thank you soo much for your support and yeah i know stressfull too my wall is just covered with revsion stuff lol
    aww thank you that means a whole lot and more, as you are my fave author so its really great to get awesome reviews off you :)
    hehe lol i can imagine that my mom does the same kind XD
    woowww can't belive you think that its soo nice thank you soooo much you amaaze me lol
    your more talented
    yeah hehe well i will strat writing tomox dunno when it will be up maybe in a weeks time :)
    thanks sooo much again
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) ONotz 2011-05-31 09:37:48 PM

    Please hurry! :)

    Author's response

    I WILLL I WILL i'm trying i'm jst a granny lol
    writing some now :)

    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Ajay21 2011-06-05 02:49:28 PM

    Awww I totally love this story! I can't wait to find out what happens!!I hope your exams have been alright :-)
    Pleaaaaaaaaase update soon! :-D
    xxx

    Author's response

    thank you soooo much :D
    i'm really greatfull that you have read this and i'm reallly happy that you like it :)
    the next chapter wil be either tomoz or wednesday :D
    thanks again
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-06-09 12:12:35 PM

    OHMYGOODNESS PLEASE UPDATE!! LIKE SOON!! THIS STORY IS ADDICTIVE AND I MAY CRY IF THERE IS NOO UPDATE SOONISH. DD:

    PUHLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 I LOVE YOU :3

    Author's response

    hehe OMGGG thank you soo much i never thought i would get this kind of reaction haha
    well the next chap should be up within a few hours :)
    thanks sooo much
    love you too for your awesomeness review haha rhymed >.<
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599821
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories