Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Untitled

by unitedsuck007 20 Reviews

Forget that "bright lights" shit,this is how I'm gonna die.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Parody - Characters:  - Published: 2011/05/22 - Updated: 2011/07/29 - 1291 words

Reviews

  • Untitled

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-05-22 11:13:01 AM

    goddamn, i actually laughed. XD

    because i can just picture it going down like that...

    ...and im very glad shes up ther with kurt. extremely. this means when i go, ive got the pair of them to fuck round with...not sexually, but you know, fuck around...

    yeah yeah yeah. we miss that girl dearly but at least she didn't go out in a heap of tears and sadness.

    *small smirk*

    --E
  • Untitled

    (#) BlueFlare12 2011-05-22 12:06:08 PM

    OMG i love her so much! To be able to be funny while knowing whats about to happen is...just...i have no words. I wish this could be a play! XOXO
  • Untitled

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-05-22 12:13:36 PM

    Never knew her, wish I did. This is hilarious...and yet it's about her death! WHAT THE FUCK!

    God RIP Lauren. You deserve it to make someone laugh like that. And enjoy Bullet In A Bible.
  • Untitled

    (#) xxMloewxx 2011-05-22 12:14:14 PM

    haha that was really funny! XD
    but.. are you really eighteen years old?
    sorry just kidding XD
  • Untitled

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-05-22 01:19:16 PM

    That was hilarious. I really don't think this is something you should be laughing about but she makes it sound so stupid.
    I hope she enjoys LOTMS.
  • Untitled

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2011-05-22 03:44:47 PM

    Jesus Christ. I still can't get over that courage and sense of humor. She knew it was her time and wasn't afraid of it. She went out strong. My mind is torn between knowing it's inappropriate to laugh and finding it fucking hysterical! Then again,she wrote it to lighten the whole situation,so I guess she'd want people to laugh. Rest in peace and have a good time in the afterlife Lorna. Look foward to meeting you there but not for a long,long,long time.

    Shoot. Did anyone think about that? This girl's gonna have like an entire fan base bombard her in heaven in the extremely far off future.

    I finally found out how to pronounce that epic name. That would equal an epic win!
  • Untitled

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2011-05-22 03:51:17 PM

    You're not the only person who reads things like The Communist Manifesto out of personal intrest. Me too. I'm a complete history freak.

    "Dulce et decorum est pro partia mori"
    It's sweet and right to die for your country.

    Epic Ending There

    One of my favorite poems from the World War 1 era.
  • Untitled

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-05-22 05:36:38 PM

    Kfkfbvfbnjfdhnb!!! Lauren, you fucking legend. Only you could take the piss out of your own death, and make it something funny and enjoyable to read. Fuck. You. :)

    You went with Kurt? Damn, lucky bitch! I'm so coming to your heaven. Assuming I get to heaven, which I doubt, heheh.

    Love you girl, see you in a few.
  • Untitled

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-23 09:03:06 AM

    I would have giving anything to meet this amazing person shake her hand, ask her for her autograph, to say her real parseltounge irish name and then give her a hug and be on my way a very happy person. She was definitely one of a kind.
  • Untitled

    (#) GotSparkle 2011-05-24 06:22:16 PM

    I may not know her, but i want whatever heaven she's in, so when i finally do meet her, i can tell her how much her writing has changed me as a person. RIP, say hi to Kurt for me.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485681
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories