Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Summertime.

Lying is. (Part 2)

by TheBambooMuncher 10 Reviews

Just read it.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/05/22 - Updated: 2011/05/22 - 883 words

Reviews

  • Summertime.

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-22 01:26:50 PM

    From one cliffhanger and then you leave us on another?! Dhrjdksljdhiruewqmfhtuijemnbghjirgnjywiumbghyukmbfthuk5648thusngj56bnjsambghuk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sigh I don't hate you, I promise, you keep me hanging on to this so tight! I'm literally dyi begging for an update! And I don't like to beg! So I guess I won't:( but I'm waiting impatiently nonetheless! Because you're so awesome! Luv ya' xoxo Jamie
  • Summertime.

    (#) TheBambooMuncher 2011-05-22 01:54:12 PM

    YAY! i'm loved ^_^ It's just too much fin to not leave things on cliffhangers. But i will try and make a concious effort to not leave on a cliffhanger next time :D

    Love ya too!, you're just too lovely to not love!
  • Summertime.

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-22 02:48:20 PM

    awe, course I luv you;) you're awesome! And thanks honey:) Xoxo Jamie
  • Summertime.

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-22 02:48:26 PM

    awe, course I luv you;) you're awesome! And thanks honey:) Xoxo Jamie
  • Summertime.

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-05-22 02:50:09 PM

    cliffhangers no far!
    i need to know whats going to happen pretty pwease with a frankie on top!! i have Cookies
    update as so as you can
    xoxo
  • Summertime.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-05-22 03:01:19 PM

    love it!!!!
    and i cant belive the cliffhangers!!!
    please update soon XD
  • Summertime.

    (#) TheBambooMuncher 2011-05-22 03:30:17 PM

    EEEE, you're all so lovely. I SHALL DO ALL IN MY MIGHT TO UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

    That should probably mean that i should stop being stupid and actually write something useful. BUT! i shall let you suffer whilst the fountain of ideas decide to spring forth and bestow me with the gift of an interesting plotline!

    HUZZAR!
  • Summertime.

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-23 12:22:25 AM

    I like cliffhangers if they are answered in a timely fashion, like I love true blood most episodes have cliff endings, but the season finale.... I throw handfuls of popcorn and a few pillows at my tv lol. Can't wait to HOPEFULY see what the hell happened and what he decided to do.
  • Summertime.

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-05-23 08:51:33 AM

    not another cliffhanger!! >.< you do them too well! anyway, i love this story- you write really well :) please please please update as soon as you can- i can't wait to find out what happens! xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Summertime.

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-07-06 03:27:55 PM

    OMFG BRILLIANT THAT IS ALL xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639404
  • Stories: 40450

Recent Stories