Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pretty Eyes

Clean Me Off

by theescapist99 6 Reviews

The shower.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/05/23 - Updated: 2011/05/23 - 1214 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-23 02:22:15 PM

    this was so sweet and sad and perfect... I am sobbing now, though. I just can't help it, sorry... I'm so glad you updated, and can barely wait for the next:') yeah, im still crying, oh Well. Lurv ya sugar
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-05-23 02:31:39 PM

    is it weird that i'm always first to review your stories?? anyway, really moving chapter, especially Mikey trying to tell Gee he's beautiful.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-05-23 02:32:18 PM

    I can't believe I didn't have the new story added to alerts... Shame, Rachel. Shame.
    Okay! So, I'm loving it. I know I sound bad, but this is already awesome. Of course, the rape was the hardest part, but this is already Ferarding with Frankie trying to teach Gee everything again. It's sweet. I'm smiling now :)
    Update soon!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-05-23 04:11:43 PM

    this is beautiful... it's so sweet how much Mikey and Frank care about him
    update soon please!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-24 12:16:08 AM

    This is the most amazingly depressing perfect story that I have read in a long time. I don't know if you even scratched at the main plot yet but I don't care, I get so happy when I saw this was updated, then you made me feel like I had fast forward bipolar, sad, happy, sad, happy all in the range of no more then 10 minutes lol. Can't wait to read the next chapter.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-27 11:52:49 PM

    Mikey and Frank are the most lovely people in the world and I agree with andreajp. Except this is the most amazingly depressing perfect story I have read EVER.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488638
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories