Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pretty Eyes

Swing To Safety

by theescapist99 7 Reviews

The leak.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/05/25 - Updated: 2011/05/25 - 1596 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-05-25 02:36:48 PM

    Awh, shit! Not those damn pictures! Why the fuck would anyone leak those everywhere?! I sure as hell know that that wasn't sympathy from that ass-fuck-cunt. That was fuckin' /revenge/. I wanna pull a Frank and murder them. They're just lucky Gerard can't see. If he saw those he would probably wish he was blind. Hopefully, Gerard will, when he hears about this (there's no doubt he will), he won't do something stupid. The last thing he needs is another stupid accident.
    Very good chapter. Happy dance time. Update soon!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) SpencerG 2011-05-25 02:39:47 PM

    Oh my gosh!! That's fucking horrible. I mean seriously. I hate when people spread personal and very private photos or information about people like that.
    Anywho, I can't wait to read more. I wonder if Gerard will ever find out. Or if he will go out during the day? Probably not because the photos are leaked. I wonder what's going on with Lyn-Z and Bandit. There's so much to think about now!! I can't wait to read more!!!! ^_^
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-05-25 03:23:28 PM

    WHOEVER PUT THOSE PHOTOS UP THERE NEEDS TOO DIE!!! i was tearful at that last bit. It could have been Lyn-z D: I sensed so much Frerard in that chapter :) can't wait for another update.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) jadesohma 2011-05-25 06:00:48 PM

    Okay... well.... I cryed way too much reading this. But if I didn't cry it wouldn't be as good so yeah:') It was really good! Update soon! ~JS~
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-05-25 08:53:04 PM

    that's just horrible! why would you do something like that?
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-25 09:14:03 PM

    sobbing does not describe what I'm doing, neither does bawling or weeping... My eyes actually hurt now and I'm having trouble seeing the keys.
    fuck... Like this has been the MOST emotional chapter for me of this story so far.
    Like... I remember talking about things were hard at first for me... But then, all the doctors and stuff... And they took pictures... And then like a shitload of government people and law enforcement, victim's advocates... My god damn family... I was beyond embarrassing... I think I would die... I I would I would if mine were on for the world to see...
    Like, yeah, for honesty sake now I've calmed down a bit, I liked everything except the ending... Sole reason being it was extremely difficult to read as for memories. But the entire thing was beautifully and perfectly written:') yeah, still crying but its because you know how to hit home. Lurv and stuff, xoxo Jamie

    Author's response

    Awww hun, I'm sorry. I didn't mean to upset you. hugs It is indeed a terrible thing. No one should have to go through it.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-28 12:00:27 AM

    FUCK people. Fuck them. Why are they so evil? No one should have to go through that shit. This is genius.

    SF

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489235
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories