Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pretty Eyes

The Other Senses

by theescapist99 11 Reviews

The plan.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/05/27 - Updated: 2011/05/27 - 2013 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-05-27 03:34:24 PM

    yeah, how awkward would it be to meet Gee after writing this. I'm loving the frequent updates on this story :)
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) MyBloodyTearsFall 2011-05-27 03:51:26 PM

    I hate you right now. >:/

    I was going to go to that same concert! But my parents didn't let me :'(

    Tell me how it was though! Pleassee!!

    Anyways!! back to your story!! I love your stlye of writing! The band is just so supportive. And Frank is amazing. Hehe Please Update soon!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) lambchop101 2011-05-27 04:31:56 PM

    Wonderful, I love your style of writing. This story is so brilliant, I love how original it is! Frank's ideas are brilliant. Keep it coming!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) lolhai 2011-05-27 05:01:04 PM

    The ending was really adorable, it made me smile. Please update soon?
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) jadesohma 2011-05-27 07:31:36 PM

    O.o Don't meet Gerard XD awkward indeed! ANYWAY! Shitty day that this just made me cry even more but I really loved it anyway:D update soon! ~JS~
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) SpencerG 2011-05-27 10:44:22 PM

    Awwwww this is wonderful!! Frank is amazing!! :)
    I can't wait for you to update again!! ^_^
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) Nicnivin 2011-05-28 12:06:22 AM

    Aw I love this so much! I cried like 4 times! Loved the Cheesecake Factory act, it was cute. I'll be waiting for updates :)
    xxxxx
    -Nicnivin
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) DisasterKid 2011-05-28 03:40:13 AM

    LOVE this story to pieces. I'm dyibg to read more :) and you're a fantastic writer btw
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-28 05:21:22 PM

    okay, not gonna lie, I don't remember much about the beginning of this chapter because I loved the part where you started with stimulating Gerard's other four SENSES coz I was like, 'Yay! He's learning to live!' and all that:D yay, I didnt cry in this chapter:') ........ Oka, I did, but not because I was sad or mad, it was because it was happy and beautiful:)
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2011-05-30 07:44:06 PM

    This story has made me cry. FULL ON TEARS DRIPPING DOWN MY CHEEKS

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652515
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories