Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > American Girl.

American Girl Chapter 10

by MyChemFreak 6 Reviews

Zaria meets the Ways... And they all get a big surprise

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/05/29 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 988 words - Complete

Reviews

  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-05-29 12:54:52 PM

    Yeaaay first motherfuckers!!! Awww Frankie damn asshole but i get it he's married to Jamia but still :( the pairing made me happy! Awesome chapter i want more :D

    Author's response

    well; whos to say that Zaria won't make Frankie change his mind?;D
    I'll probably write more later tonight or tomorrow :]

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) lolhai 2011-05-29 01:53:24 PM

    This story makes me happy for some really weird reason :) I hope you update soon xD

    Author's response

    Well.. thats good i think?:')
    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-05-29 05:42:44 PM

    hey uuhm i updated my story if you wanna check it out it also contains Frankie and a younger chick :D Whould be happy if you checked it out, its called Dont get caught :)

    -Matt

    Author's response

    I shall check it out now Matt:3
    You might give me some ideas;D

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) comatosejoyx 2011-05-29 06:55:22 PM

    Hmm I wonder what Donald knows about her.
    I hope you're okay by the way.

    Author's response

    We'll find out in a few more posts:-)
    He knows a lot more than anyone thinks; that's for sure.
    And, I am now, it was just a bad night; but thank you:3
    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-05-30 10:06:21 PM

    I kinda want Donald to tell someone what is wrong with our Zar. But thats just meeeee.... Lol but always love it doll.
    ~SweeT DangeR

    Author's response

    Sometimes, I wonder if you're inside my head:')
    You seem to work out my plans&ideas with great ease:')

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-05-31 05:07:22 PM

    Thats because I'm magical and I'm actually pretty smart lol. And thank yous very much :)
    ~SweeT DangeR

    Author's response

    ahaha, my friend think she's magical and smart as well; but I don't believe her:') but I do believe you;D
    And you are very welcome:-)

    ~Val

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602615
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories