Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pretty Eyes

See No Evil. Hear No Evil. Speak No Evil.

by theescapist99 11 Reviews

The celebration.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/05/31 - Updated: 2011/05/31 - 1021 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-05-31 03:08:22 PM

    thank you for blessing us with an extra chapter.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) Nicnivin 2011-05-31 03:13:30 PM

    Thank you for the update and I will be looking forward to the next one ^.^
    xxxxxx
    -Nicnivin
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-05-31 03:35:51 PM

    YAY EXTRE CHAPTER! It's like... An awesome ending to a great series like (I hate to do this...) Harry Potter! (I told you, I hate to do that, but it was the only connection I was making at the time [Twilight now in my head... Egh]) Thank god you love us that much. Any new stuff you write, try to keep Gee from the rape, pwease? It sucks to see him that way.
    And now I'm rambling. Damnit.
    YAY THE RAPIST WAS FOUND! That's fucking awesome. Found easily, without torture, or without seeing Gerard again (like /that way/.) I hope he dies. Just glad he was found, and the guys were celebrating. ... Well, as much celebration as you could with Gee being blind and all... This feels like a short amount of time, but I know this was... What, six months? It worked out.
    Update soon!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-31 04:04:27 PM

    I hope they take his eyes, tongue, arms, legs and his penis and then feed the stump to pigs, and keep the head in a jar. Fucker.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) jadesohma 2011-05-31 04:05:35 PM

    YAY CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wooooha!!!!!! Ahhhh:) But I want to cry soooo badly. I know I know I should wish this but......... Can something happen to mrs. Ireo?? That way Frankie won't have to chose O.o did I just give yet another chapter?;) oh darn. Now there's 12. Ooooo! Then Linsey will die painfully and gee will already be married to Frankie therefore some one able will be taking care and then bandit gets to go with her two new daddys O.o I HOPE YOU HAVE A REASON TO LET THIS STORY LIVE!!!!!!!! Loved it:) Forever your crazy fan, ~JS~
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) lambchop101 2011-05-31 04:11:06 PM

    I love this series so much. So excited for the next chapter, but sad that it's the last.
    I'm so excited to see how this all ends!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2011-05-31 05:45:16 PM

    HURRY HURRY HURRY NEW CHAPTER NOW PLEASE OHMYGOD NEW CHAPTER.

    And we were at the same show(s)...I wonder if I met you? I was wearing a black parade jacket and neon green skinnies or just plain black skinnies...
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) MyBloodyTearsFall 2011-05-31 05:45:56 PM

    Can anyone top your style of writing? It's just amazing. Please update soon because this story just has me at the end of my seat and constantly checking to see if there's updates.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-31 06:37:55 PM

    agh, I'm so like, I don't think there's actually a word for it, but it comes close to suspensful excitement.
    I really wanna know how this ends... But, I really don't want it to end! I want it to continue on forever!
    I'm so glad they caught Gee's attacker:')
    And I'm so sad about Gerard not being able to see his daughter:'(
    There are so many emotions that you bring out of my heart in each chapter!
    Beautiful, once again:) xoxo Jamie
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) love_kas 2011-05-31 09:24:47 PM

    I love this story! You have written it so well....but it better have a happy ending!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644249
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories