Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Summertime.

Back To Go Again.

by TheBambooMuncher 7 Reviews

The rage inducing chapter has been re-written :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/06/04 - Updated: 2011/06/04 - 1301 words

Reviews

  • Summertime.

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-06-04 05:29:08 PM

    i loved it^^
    yeah i hate it when my laptop just randomly deletes like half of what i write and i have to start all over agian:L so i feel with you...damn you ipad, rot in hell!
    noo dooon't leave grabs your leg u no leave!
    xoxo katie

    Author's response

    I'm sorry! Get off mee!!!!!!!! * starts flicking your nose**

    However much I wouldto let my iPad rot in hellafter what it did to me it's my only interenet application at the moment :'(
  • Summertime.

    (#) TiaJade 2011-06-04 06:43:01 PM

    my friend is going to the download festival so i wont see her and now i cant raed this amazing story. tia no happy :[

    Author's response

    Awww, I'm sorry. I'll try and update as s much as I can before i go though :D
  • Summertime.

    (#) emocutter91 2011-06-04 09:02:28 PM

    thank fuck !!!!! I did not enjoy licking that donkey last time (Hehe, I licked an ass!) so thanks for saving me the displeasure:D
    Ah! I loved the update:) ooompa loompa whore? I gotta remember that one, I lurv it and will credit you whenever I use it:D
    Have fun at the fest and I am waiting in delighted anticipation for the next chapter:D xoxo Jamie

    Author's response

    Teehee, ass licker :B

    Yes! *success kid* I cam up with a semi- decent insult!!! And you anticipation is delightfully delightful!
  • Summertime.

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-05 10:21:37 AM

    I'm surprised Gerard hasn't tried to lick Frank's face and scream "Mine!" Yet lol. Have fun at the show, and good luck on your exams!

    Author's response

    :O IDEA!!!!!!! If i use it i shall credit you, me loveleh. And thank you. I dont think even my mother has told me good luck :D
  • Summertime.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-06-06 07:02:24 AM

    llloooovvveeeee iiittttt.....But Frankie's real mommas name is Linda :) just sayin for future info. :)
    ~SweeT DangeR xx

    Author's response

    Ooooooooooh, I couldn't find that on Wikipedia. I'm gonna carry on with the names I have, but I will use their actual names in other stories.

    Thanking you muchly. :D
  • Summertime.

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-06-14 09:30:55 AM

    I love this! please update soooooon :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Summertime.

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-07-08 03:19:19 PM

    "So, what do you plan on doing at your's. There's no point asking Mr. Hormones here, as he seems incapacitated by my hair." Frank turned his head to look at Gerard and was attacked with a kiss. loved this soooo cute :) i just love it hehe awwww
    keep it up :p
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483477
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories