Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > American Girl.

American Girl Chapter 16

by MyChemFreak 10 Reviews

The Irish leave, and Zaria is moved to the 'safe house'. Frank takes everyone out for pizza :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Horror,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/06/05 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 1253 words - Complete

Reviews

  • American Girl.

    (#) midnightblackparade 2011-06-05 09:17:21 AM

    Great story again. cant wait for the next update you've got me addicted to your fanfic xx :)

    Author's response

    Thank you very much:3
    and aww, is that a good thing?:')

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2011-06-05 09:45:46 AM

    I love it

    update soon?

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it :]

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-06-05 10:09:39 AM

    MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD

    Author's response

    I would give you more, but my sister is a selfish cow who can't share-.-
    So: I'll update tomorrow or when she's sleeping:-)

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-06-05 02:18:37 PM

    Looks like i didn't miss much lucky :)...Love it as always, Doll, the Bob kinda surprised me...People lately haven't been mentioning Bobert. It was refreshing.... Ohh and your story is messing with my dreams...I had a dream I kept making coffee deliveries to Zar in hiding....Haha it was kinda fun though lol. Love it, Doll.
    ~SweeT DangeR

    Author's response

    I noticed that so I chucked him in there. I miss Bobert&loves him so I thought I'd bring him out for dinner:D
    And seriously?:') Your dreams and shit are messing with my head-__- you seem to know my ideas!:(
    Glad you're enjoying it:')

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-06-05 03:25:02 PM

    hey :) is Emily the character i suggested cause i went like ''whaaaaat?'' when i saw her name :P and great chapter :) i remember beeing here from the beginning :D

    Author's response

    Yes, she is:3
    and i know, we've came pretty far huh?:')

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-06-05 03:57:37 PM

    HAHAHAHA....Thats why I'm awesome lol. Don't you love how i can do that lol. and rreeaaalllyyy??????
    ~SweeT DangeR

    Author's response

    eheh, yep:-)
    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-06-06 07:57:56 AM

    Wow thx for picking her :D and yeah but we are not at the end yet... :)

    Author's response

    You're welcome:-)
    And no, no where near:3
  • American Girl.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-06 11:44:58 AM

    i realy enjoy reading this story
    seriously everytime you update i feel like doing a happy danceXD
    update soon please i want reasons to happy dance

    Author's response

    eheh, feel free to happy dance at any time:')
    I'm not sure when the next update will be:(
    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) Silver_Shadow_Iero 2011-06-13 02:51:59 AM

    wow, this is amazing. I love this story so much. You need to update soon.

    I remember reading the first chapter and thinking "This girl sounds exactly like me" cause of how she looks, her favorite bands, the only major difference is she's confident, and im not.

    Author's response

    I will update today :)
    And yeah; I wish I had her confidence:(

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-06-13 06:57:58 PM

    So, when is the next review up?

    Author's response

    Today.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488532
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories