Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

As long as you don't snore

by Paranoia_Destroya 10 Reviews

I suck at summaries.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/06/07 - Updated: 2011/06/07 - 948 words

Reviews

  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) longstocking 2011-06-07 10:29:20 AM

    I copy and paste mine from Word aswell, but i dont have to sit and add all the speech marks in again....Wierd...Might wanna have a look at that.

    Author's response

    Oh, I copy and paste it and when I press preview, It comes up with a series of number in the place of the speech marks :/
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) longstocking 2011-06-07 10:29:43 AM

    I copy and paste mine from Word aswell, but i dont have to sit and add all the speech marks in again....Wierd...Might wanna have a look at that.
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-06-07 12:18:25 PM

    i copy and paste as well... i have to add all the speechmarks and dots:L

    Author's response

    I thought I was the only one :P
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-07 12:22:35 PM

    I don't write them, sorry.

    Now about the chapter....AWE! That was so cute, and yes Mikey always seemed the type to become a serial killer, he is to quite and rarely shows emotions lol. Do you think Amii and Emii would like to adopt a 22 year old child?

    Can't wait to read and find out how there night goes. And that sucks about your dad.

    Author's response

    Hehe, Amii & Emii are 16 or 17 :P And I am gonna write about their night tonight :P And my dad is an overprotective fool :P Atleast I have my laptop though
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2011-06-07 01:35:17 PM

    I copy and paste mine from Word as well. I've never had that problem though...

    Update soon? I lovr this :D

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Will do :) I wrote some of the next chapter last night. I am trying to make them longer though :)
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-07 01:37:16 PM

    God for some unknown reason reading that my dad is an overprotective fool made me think of Jessie Slaughter's dad screaming "You done goofed!" Thanks for the memories lol
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-07 02:14:34 PM

    i coppy and paste from word usualy but i write one of my stories out on paper so i just type that one in straight away (although it takes hours...)
    but the one i write on word is usualy ok when i post it

    update soon please XD
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-06-07 02:29:55 PM

    i dont wright storys sorry :)
    so cute what will happen i much know XD i hope something does happen XD
    xoxo
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) Thankyou4TheVenom 2011-06-10 11:09:56 PM

    Update soon!!!
    I can tell this is gonna be cute.
    XD

    Author's response

    OkieDokie :)
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-06-11 02:36:22 PM

    I write my stories on Word then post it here. I have noticed that all of the quotation and commas and junk gets changed into random letters and numbers so on my first story I went through and changed them but on the second one when I completly ignored it, the story turned out fine. I guess its some sort of glitch thingy...Anyways, I love this story! (even though I am reviewing it abit late)

    Author's response

    Hmmm, Okay. I will try and just leave it and see what happens, thanks for the review.
    Glad you like the story :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634532
  • Stories: 40449

Recent Stories