Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Nuts and bolts

by XxlovefrankieroxX 10 Reviews

(Steampunk frerard) When Gerard is saved after an attack it leaves him not quite as human as he once was. But as ringmaster of a special kind of circus a young mechanic keeps him ticking and steals...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Chapters: 15 - Published: 2011/06/08 - Updated: 2011/12/10 - 96597 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) fire_girl96 2011-06-17 08:00:13 AM

    Please write another chapter this story was amazing I'm dying to read more
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-06-28 10:48:03 AM

    Amazing story! Finally a steampunk frerard! This is yumminess!!! XDD

    Author's response

    Ah thank youu ;D I'm glad you like it, I figured this site needed something steampunky xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) fire_girl96 2011-07-16 07:14:41 AM

    Please write more soon I'm at my friends and I go home on Sunday and I only get Internet at her house 

    Author's response

    Wow... that sucks D: I'm not gonna lie, I probably wont have updated by sunday. My laptop sadly passed away and I have to wait for it to be ressurected, which isnt gonna happen until wednesday D;
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) fire_girl96 2011-07-20 10:09:51 AM

    By wedendsday do u mean today :)

    Author's response

    Should have been, but sadly no :( xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) fire_girl96 2011-07-20 10:15:10 AM

    I know this probaly sound impossibly selfish but since you r like an amazing writer and all could you Mabie (hides behind sofa ) readmystoriesandtellmeifthereanygood phew there I said it. Btw I can't wait to read next chapter

    Author's response

    That's not selfish xD I will definitely take a gander when I have some time which by the looks of it is today... so I'll get back to you on that one xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) fire_girl96 2011-07-20 07:34:33 PM

    EArly hours of the morning I'm literally waiting and watching to c if ur going to post

    Author's response

    Dude I really wish I could D: I feel really bad letting you guys down x___x
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) fire_girl96 2011-07-23 10:48:39 AM

    Thanks for reviewi g my story that was nice of u, now when r u writing another chapter I'm dieing here PLEASE EASE PLEASE
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) fire_girl96 2011-09-02 05:08:35 PM

    amazing chapter ur so epic cant wait to see what happens gerard and frank cain and silver action would be sooooooo hot


    Author's response

    You want all four at the same time? Damn gurl, don't give me those kinds of ideas I'll only do it xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) MyShamefulRomance 2011-09-10 02:46:01 AM

    AHHHHHH you NEED to update this story is it simply ....amazing O_O

    Author's response

    I am writing the chapter as we speak! Been busy, busy, busy - but not much longer I swear!
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) Destroya_Poizon 2011-10-29 06:07:51 PM

    Go Frankie! Get that bitch and show her what you're made of!!!! Update soon!!!!

    Author's response

    Chyeaaah! XD
    xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484320
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories