Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Bittersweet Youth

Auditions!

by escape_velocity 17 Reviews

Wimmy is a solitary kind of guy, but sometimes being so isolated can get a tad gloomy. Ray and Gerard soon take notice of Wimmy's awkward attempts to be a social butterfly, and out of the goodness ...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] [?] - Published: 2011/05/31 - Updated: 2011/06/10 - 78 words

Reviews

  • Bittersweet Youth

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-06-04 01:14:38 AM

    If it's an option can i be Gee's gf?

    Name: Rosie

    Age: 14 (but you can change that if you want)

    Appearance: 5'6, long, straight, black hair with red bits at the ends, fringe covers one eye all the time, hazel eyes with green bits in them, really skinny (people think i'm anorexic but i'm not), chalk white foundation, tons of black eyeliner, nose stud, lip stud, 5 piercings in each ear

    Personality: Shy around people i don't know very well but once i get to know them i can't stop talking, random, hyper (especially after i have had skittles, coffee and/or energy drink), funny

    Backstory: Parents kicked out and disowned when she refused to be catholic, lived on streets for a year, met Gee at high school, started going out, lives with him, Mikey and their mum

    Likes: Reading, writing, listening to music, playing my guitar, drawing, punk, metal, heavy metal, screamo and that sort of music

    Dislikes: I have a phobia of spiders (i even hate tiny ones shudders), i hate homophobes, slags, chavs and "cool" music

    Anything you feel is important: i'm nearly a black belt in Tae Kwon Do so i can kick arse, I'm English (if couldn't already tell by the way i spell words), i'm a cutter and i think thats it thinks hard yeah thats it :D

    Good luck with your story and even if i'm not in it i'll still read it

    Rosie :)
  • Bittersweet Youth

    (#) MCR_Vampire_321 2011-06-04 02:10:36 AM

    a name: Hollie but everyone calls me Hozzie
    a few key personality traits: Really shy around people I don't know but when I'm comfortable with someone, I don't shut up. I find weird things funny like cowboy music, my Geography Teacher (Who never changes expression or puts any emotion into his voice) and so many other weird things.
    something INTERESTING about him/her: Can sing, I guess. Hair, blonde roots are coming back, then it turns purple, then it goes black, then it goes dark brown, but by the tips it's a light brown. I usually wear a Peppa Pig hairclip. For fun.
    any siblings: Two brothers. One of them is autistic and the other is in prison. I also have five step-sisters. One of them has a baby.
    general likes: Music, writing, singing, reading...
    dislikes: Any kind of discrimination, spiders, crocodiles, sharks, scary movies
    anything you feel is important: I'm not very good at running...?
  • Bittersweet Youth

    (#) VelocityBandit 2011-06-04 04:04:14 AM

    name: Mia

    age: whatever you want

    appearance: at the moment, her hair is bright red and choppy but she dyes it many different colours. She's 5"7, she's fairly skinny. Bright blue eyes, alot of eyeliner. Wears band or plain t shirts with black skinny jeans and converse. Lip piercing and she has a tattoo saying "Perfect Weapon" on the inside of her wrist.

    a few key personality traits: She's very stubborn, clumsy, but she's also very empathetic and she doesn't judge people. Sense of humor, swears alot.

    something INTERESTING about him/her:
    any siblings: She's been through alot, her dad was put in prison before she was even born for a series of rape offences her commited. Her mum works loads and is usually out of the house and is also a serious alcoholic, so she appears tough but she's really just sad inside. She loves creating art and music. She plays bass but her main hobbie is writing songs and singing.

    general likes: Skinny jeans on guys, pot, helping old people, hair dye, being weird, diet coke, hugs, horror movies, playing bass.
    dislikes: homophobia, racism, sexism, discrimination, judgemental people.

    anything you feel is important: She's best friends with Mikey, who she's grown up with since she was about 3. She thinks that he only sees her like a sister, but she loves him. She's good freinds with Gee and they are definitely like brother and sister.



    Err yeah good luck! (: x
    -Malori.
  • Bittersweet Youth

    (#) DisasterKid 2011-06-04 05:15:29 AM

    A name: Alex (Short for Alexandra, but hates bein called that though)
    A few key personality traits: very spontainous, adventurous and rebellious.
    Something interesting about him/her: Always wears ripped jeans and band tee's, has got both her ears pierced several places, her lip and nose is pierced, has got short black spiky hair, has got a comic-like vampire tattooed on he right upper arm, big black crows on the other upper arm. Has got ROCK GIRL tattooed across her fingers. Has big green eyes, and wears black eyeliner. Plays guitar and sings.
    Any siblings: A big brother, Ashton who is 18 (she's 16) and yes she got her tattoos at an illegal tattoo shop.
    General likes: Punk/Rock/alternative music. Playing guitar. Drawing. Art. Her favorite band is Nirvana. Loves animals. Doesn't have pet though.
    Dislikes: homophobes, bitchy people, school and her parents.
    Anything you feel is important: She's straight... And... Yeah nothing else.

    Looking forward to it!
  • Bittersweet Youth

    (#) offical-killjoy 2011-06-04 10:26:46 AM

    name: jayde(but gets jay)
    a few key personality traits:super happy and hyper, always there to help and a tad bit blonde
    something INTERESTING about him/her:is known to melt kettles, has an amazing singing voice but dosnt show it
    any siblings:an older protective brother
    general likes:drawing and listning to music.
    dislikes:maths preppy clothes and music.
    anything you feel is important: she smokes and always wears her doc martins

    cant wait to read your story :) x




  • Bittersweet Youth

    (#) mcr_killjoy 2011-06-04 02:58:30 PM

    a name: Amy

    a few key personality traits: down to earth, laidback, doesn't like to upset others, always up for a laugh, outgoing, peacemaker, immature at times

    something INTERESTING about him/her: can play guitar, has 3 tattoos, can speak English and French, English and a quarter irish.

    any siblings: younger sister, really close with her, older brother also close to him.

    general likes: Music, mainly rock, playing guitar, sunshine, colour blue, peguins, car rides, swimming, gigs and parties

    dislikes: spiders, stuck up people, bitchiness

    anything you feel is important: 5ft4, slim, long brown wavy hair, slight tan, lots of piercings, drinks but doesn't smoke.

  • Bittersweet Youth

    (#) VeggieNoEatChicken 2011-06-05 11:40:40 PM

    a name: Wimmy, King of Blubber

    a few key personality traits: the fattest boy you everr saw. in your LIFE. hes so fat he stopped a bus knocking him over and wen he is a walking his 6 globulls of fat bounce behind him. he has greasy hair and acney. he's nice i guess but u cant really tell from under the flesh.

    something INTERESTING about him/her: has an obsesssion with pigs.

    any siblings: livs alone with his grandma

    general likes: pigs and pizza.

    dislikes: broccoli

    anything you feel is important: when he was a young un' his best friend was a pig called mark and he toook him everywhere. one day Wimmy sat down, not noticing Mark underneath and mark was killed. wimmy blames himself for the tragedy everyday.

    sob. RIB, mark.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632978
  • Stories: 40433

Recent Stories