Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hunted

Chapter 18

by xblckhrtxx 7 Reviews

NO ONE insults Harry Potter!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/10 - Updated: 2011/06/20 - 1827 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Hunted

    (#) jadesohma 2011-06-10 05:21:39 AM

    Damn:P I TO CARE WHAT YOUR DAY WAS LIKE:D Anyways, I AGREE HARRY POTTER IS AMAZING AND NOT STUPID AND ANYONE WHO THINKS SO SHOULD BE PUT TO THEIR DEATH!!

    I also love how he made fun of Scott Pilgrim comic! I saw a dude at an anime con. And he looked just like him O.o


    So....Whos he? Do you mean she? 'Cause what he would you be talking about?!?!?! (little thingy that bad romance gets to do) Soooo confused and I just wanna be part of the loop......


    I LOVED THE UPDATE! UPDATE SOONERERERER! MAY THE MUSIC BE WITH YOU! ~JS~
  • Hunted

    (#) jadesohma 2011-06-10 05:22:11 AM

    Damn:P I TO CARE WHAT YOUR DAY WAS LIKE:D Anyways, I AGREE HARRY POTTER IS AMAZING AND NOT STUPID AND ANYONE WHO THINKS SO SHOULD BE PUT TO THEIR DEATH!!

    I also love how he made fun of Scott Pilgrim comic! I saw a dude at an anime con. And he looked just like him O.o


    So....Whos he? Do you mean she? 'Cause what he would you be talking about?!?!?! (little thingy that bad romance gets to do) Soooo confused and I just wanna be part of the loop......


    I LOVED THE UPDATE! UPDATE SOONERERERER! MAY THE MUSIC BE WITH YOU! ~JS~
  • Hunted

    (#) jadesohma 2011-06-10 07:25:59 AM

    Oooops sorry bout that....
  • Hunted

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-10 08:39:16 AM

    but i do care what your day was like
    my day was shit... i had an english exam which i probably failed and then to add to it i got soaked on the way home but its better now coz im dry and im at home and im watching tv and reading these amaxing sotries
    update soon xXx
  • Hunted

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-06-10 12:49:19 PM

    i care:D cause im so damn nosy xD
    Harry Potter FTW. go die[:
    another amazing update, can't wait for moree!! xx
  • Hunted

    (#) Bad_Romance 2011-06-11 03:17:19 AM

    Ooo I am old lol. Loved it :) an i've emailed you :) xo
  • Hunted

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-06-14 04:27:30 PM

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ew6x6sHiFaw i watched that and immediatly thought of this[: is this based on that? update soon! xx

    Author's response

    YES!! :D glad somebody noticed

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484019
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories