Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > 100 Ways To Torture Gerard Way

2. Cutting

by theescapist99 6 Reviews

"Gerard thrashed and cried like a wild animal."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/06/10 - Updated: 2011/06/11 - 911 words - Complete

Reviews

  • 100 Ways To Torture Gerard Way

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-06-10 03:04:24 PM

    is it weird that i like this story so much? y'know what i don't care its brilliant :) i wonder what the next act of torture is???
  • 100 Ways To Torture Gerard Way

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-10 08:00:58 PM

    God I'm so going to hell for reading this and being excited for the next chapter. I can't wait to see why the hell they/he is doing this! The suspense is so intense! I needs moar!
  • 100 Ways To Torture Gerard Way

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-10 08:02:57 PM

    (O.O) oh man I just had a thought after clicking submit, I wonder if this like Misery shit?
  • 100 Ways To Torture Gerard Way

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2011-06-11 03:46:47 PM

    I am a bad person for wanting to know what happens next. or even being excited for whats gonna happen next. Cause even though I love gerard, this is an intense story.
  • 100 Ways To Torture Gerard Way

    (#) VanJA212 2011-06-12 09:30:32 AM

    Fuck, this story gives me chills! I'm disgusted but at the same time i'm super excited for the next chapter which makes me even more disgusted with myself xD Anyway, it's amazing!
  • 100 Ways To Torture Gerard Way

    (#) Scarlet13 2012-03-22 03:13:31 PM

    And now an Epica quote, from Martyr of the Free Word.
    I fucking love you. In a friendly way.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0