Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The Bad Title Name

by cup-full-of-blood 22 Reviews

lol sorry about the title lol my brain is frazled haha pleasee R&R more frerardness veryyy veryy sooon :p

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/10 - Updated: 2011/06/10 - 5118 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) emocutter91 2011-06-13 12:45:52 PM

    Awe:) and I'm all happy that I found your story! Seriously, yours was the first story I read on fuckwa- I mean, ficwad lolz XD
    Oh and I lurv 'hanging by a moment' as well... There's another one but I can't remember what its called... Like the music video has lots of people in a park near some sort of body of water, and like they're popping out of places they couldn't possibly all fit behind... Like 5 people behind a tiny little tree XD
    But Seriously, there was a rec list on LJ with this story listed and I just had to read it! I'm so glad I did, too:)
    Have an awesome sweet 16!!!!!!!!!!!!! Xoxo Jamie

    Author's response

    ahhhh i love your reviews sooo much >.< hehe
    thats so sweet i'm really glad you like it, i never thought this story would be so great hehe i call it ficfuck XD but fuckwads better :)
    i know thats my fave, and omg i was singing that just now omg :O it's called 'halfway gone' i love that lol but the only lyrics i remember is halfway gone XD the music video is awesome. Then again, i have only recently listened to thier new stuff, before i just listened to the album 'no name face' XD
    wait rec list on LJ woaw send me the link. i'm on that, called freaky4frankie lol but i dont go on anymore.
    awww thank youuu :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2011-06-13 04:13:01 PM

    Yes, Perfectly. I wasn't able to review before cause I didn't have much more time. And Okay, when you can we can plan a story.

    Author's response

    phewww lol
    i'm glad i wrote you good :) and thats fine i dont get much time either, partly because i'm a granny XD
    lol anyway thanks for reviewing and yes we can when i'm free.Probably a nice short frerard story :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-06-14 06:28:25 AM

    OMG, that was SOOOOO awesome! defo worht the wait xD so glad you finally updated...i really missed this story >.< Though i agree with everyone else- Gee really should grow a set! But how he's acting is totally understandable...if i was him, i'd probably do the same >.< It's so awesom being in my fave story too!! i really like the way you described me, ect...though you made me sound a lot cooler than i actually am xD my library time on the computer is about to run out, so i'd better go...once again- this is PURE AWESOMENESS! please update soon, can't wait to read more!
    i'm gunna go rate this now ^^

    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    aww really? thank you thats soo nice of you, again it means soo much that you R&R this >.<
    hehe well dont worry the next chapter will be sooni have already written 2 pages :) hehe he will grow a set in the next one, will things go to plan? hmmmm we'll see lol hehe yeahh me too, aww well it's awesome having my fave author in my story :) and i'm sure your just as cool. YAY your awesome!!

    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) emocutter91 2011-06-14 06:53:19 AM

    I'm gonna go read your frikey now:) oh and I think I've noticed your name freakyforfrankie on LJ, I just didn't know it was you!!!!! XD coolz! I've even used your username for a website that doesn't actually exist just the name is in a fiction I wrote! I don't think I've posted it anywhere yet though...
    Hmmm.... Anyways, that's so awesome! And as soon as I can get to a computer ill look for that rec list:)
    Like there were some other really popular people on there too:) like Wind-Up toy, The Fall and Rise of the Black Parade, Shotgun Sinners and Freak were just a few:)
    And yeah I totally remember Halfway Gone now! Thanks!
    Oh and ficfuck is cool too:) now I know another nickname! Yay!
    Okay, and I wanted to say sorry bout all the spamming! XD xoxo Jamie

    Author's response

    hehe awww well thank youu :) hehe yeah not the best name hehe i dont like LJ that much anymore, i only go on it to read this one story from an awesme author called thefirstkilljoy i really like her stuff you should check it out. On LJ there is too many mods and its not as fun or enjoyable as ficfuck XD
    awww well you should post it here :)
    yay hehe it's soo amazing, i just lovee Jason wade hehe never did before lol Lifehouse are just soo sweeeet >.<
    lol spamming dont be sillly i love that you are reviewing my work it really is so kind, and nice to chat too :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-06-14 08:58:18 AM

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR CHAZOM! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOOOO YOUU!!
    yeah, it's early. oh well

    oh my goodness! such an amazing chapter, i also agree with smoke. he really needs to grow a set. HE SHOULD HAVE INVITED FRANKIE! i would love too know what would've happened then ;)

    Great update! more soon!

    Lizzie xx

    Author's response

    hehe awwwwwww why thank youu :)
    i know still it's very nice of you.

    thankss :) i know gee is a whimp hehe you will see what happens sooon and gee will grow a set :D
    yes there will be :)

    chazom
    xx

    thanks for reviewinggg :)
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Mcrfan789 2011-06-16 04:07:16 PM

    Gears just missed his chance! Frank was right there. Sheesh Gerard can be really stupid sometimes. Anyways I love this story.

    Author's response

    :( i know lol
    hehe dont worry gerard realises soon enough, so anymore heartbreak or waiting? hmm who knows? me XD
    thank you soo much for the review and i plan to do more for this weekend tho i have been busy i will work my butt off :D

    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) frankisaprincess 2011-06-16 09:46:53 PM

    OMG, great chapter. I can't wait for Gerard to jump Frank though, I mean seriously Gee. He should just go for it. Happy Birthday.XD Update soon or I will unleash the fucking bats. That is all.
    xoxo,
    m

    Author's response

    HEHE LOL THANK YOU and dont worry gerard will jump frankie haha seriously. and thank you i had a fab birthday it was the best :D
    hehe noooo well actually....bats are cute....kinda XD
    more soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) xomcrxo 2011-06-20 07:58:28 AM

    Update soon. OR DIEEEE. jk but for real update XD

    xoZAZxo

    Author's response

    haha lol XD hehe thank god your joking haha i'm so glad you like this and i'm nearly finished with the next chap :)
    thanks for the review

    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) ONotz 2011-06-25 03:01:09 PM

    I keep getting these meaages in my email saying u updated. :'( PLEASE hurry.

    Author's response

    mwwwhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah XD
    sowwy hehe it will kind of be on hold for a bit i have just been so busy and then when i find the time to wright i take so long trying to make it the best i can XD
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-06-26 09:15:22 AM

    grrr... update soon: i cant wait 2 hear more !!

    Author's response

    hehe awww thank you :) your soo nice

    i cant wait to be writing more hehe hopefully the next chap will be soon, really sorry for the wait.
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485319
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories