Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

Sunrise

by Paranoia_Destroya 8 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/06/11 - Updated: 2011/06/11 - 1038 words

Reviews

  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-11 03:11:45 PM

    Yea do Mikey's POV next. Poor Emii, forever alone lol. I'm an update monster, which means if you don't update soon I'm gonna eat you.

    Author's response

    Oh no! Pwease don't eat me! I will update soon, I promise :P
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-06-11 03:18:30 PM

    gah my lack of sleap makes me read the weirdest things...i read potato doors instead of patio doors:L sigh
    er...anyway i liked this, it's a change and very interesting:) you should write her pov more often^^
    xx katie

    Author's response

    Potato doors? Wow, you must have been tired :P
    Anywayy, I'm glad you liked Amii's POV and thanks for reading :) xx
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-06-11 03:29:48 PM

    Are you going to add Ray and Bob? Either way, I love this story! Amii and Mikey :DD.

    Author's response

    Oh crap! I forgot about Bob And Ray D: I will try and put them in in the next few chapters. Hehe I wrote 'in in' xD Sorry, I'm childish :P Thanks for reading
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-06-11 03:39:23 PM

    My poor character is forever alone :D Amii and Mikey make a cute couple :) ^^HAHA potato doors.update soon.

    Author's response

    Awww, It won't be, I have plans for her :) I will update soon, I promise :P
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) MCRmy101 2011-06-11 07:38:04 PM

    Please update soon! I get bored with out your story >.< And Mikey's POV would be pretty cool

    Author's response

    Hehe, I will update soon :P And I think I am gonna do Mikey's POV :)
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) Thankyou4TheVenom 2011-06-11 10:54:32 PM

    :D Yup do Mikey's p.o.v next.
    Good story please update soon. (: x

    Author's response

    Hehe, OkieDokie, I will do Mikey's Next :)
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-06-11 11:02:42 PM

    Pleeeeaaasseee update soon because I'm gonna be so bored today and have nothing to do. X_X
    Awesome story. (: x

    Author's response

    Hmmm, I will aim to update today but I am sorry if I don't but I will try :P x
  • If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes?

    (#) Marmite74 2011-06-12 04:44:26 AM

    Ahh a change :D Yeaha you should do Mikey's POV next :)
    And I love the frerard in this.. I too smiled at the thought of them holding hands :)
    Awesome chapter :D

    Author's response

    Hehe, Who wouldn't smile at the thought of Gee and Frank holding hands? I mean, come on... It's adorable :)

    Hehe, Who wouldn't smile at the thought of Gee and Frank holding hands? I mean, come on... It's adorable :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607213
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories