Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

Chapter 7: You Bad Daughter, You.

by MoonjavaWindsong 8 Reviews

I screamed out to the empty house and in my sudden burst of anger, I kicked the kitchen table over.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/06/13 - Updated: 2011/06/19 - 1653 words

Reviews

  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) MyChem 2011-06-13 05:01:19 AM

    This made me feel so sorry for tess. Keep it up!

    Author's response

    Aw I know. D; Thank you!! xoxoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) Mcrfan32 2011-06-13 07:17:10 AM

    i like ur story its Romanitc sweet funny and awesome

    your so kick ass :D
    thats a good thing


    Chemical Kisses to you

    Author's response

    Aw thank you!!!(':
    Chemical kisses to you too. ^_^
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-13 08:03:31 AM

    I've never been kicked out, thank Jebus. Your not writing shit chapters, trust me I would let you know lol. I miss Bob :'(

    Author's response

    Ughh, it's not a good feeling./: But thank you ever so much.
    I miss Bob too, I was thinking that as I wrote this chapter. XD
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) Cheeselicous97 2011-06-13 08:40:52 AM

    O.o Tess got kicked out?! BULL!!
    She seems like such a sweetheart why would you kick her out.

    But when she cried i wanted to cry with her. :'(

    But the guys were there for her so everythings better..

    AND HOW THE FUCK CAN YOU SPELL GERARD'S NAME WRONG?! It's like spelling tree wrong...

    Author's response

    Aw, i'm glad I had that response, but I don't want to make you cry.(':
    I know -_- I got SO annoyed..
    THNAKS!!!! :D
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-13 09:24:15 AM

    i was like oh hell no when tess read that note i would invite her to live with me shes like a less bitchy me (Hence my nameXD)
    update soon xXx

    Author's response

    Yay!!! That's cool. :D :O Maybe.. Heh-heh, i'll announce it later.

    I just realised you're not going to understand that -_-
    Okay, you will soon! (I have a idea)
    Thanks!!
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) DarthwOnder 2011-06-14 12:02:24 AM

    GERRARD?! HAHAHAHHAHA
    anyways, poor tess but hey maybe thats means more time with gee n_n

    Author's response

    I know!! Grr..
    Yes, yes!! They can get all cute together.(':
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-15 12:05:23 AM

    phew, my mama bear instincts almost came out until I remember it was you the spelled him name Gerrard, I was going yell and call ^^^^those people horrible things lol

    Author's response

    Oh god. XD I got really annoyed and turned off the channel, but I came creeping back.. I couldn't not watch when MCR are on telly. XD
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) midnightblackparade 2011-06-16 11:14:52 AM

    THAT WAS REALLY GOOD please carry on :D

    Author's response

    (': Will do!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605473
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories