Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Nuts and bolts

Boom!

by XxlovefrankieroxX 8 Reviews

Of cannons and other such machinery.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Erotica,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/06/15 - Updated: 2011/06/15 - 7008 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) shortygirl 2011-06-15 10:37:49 AM

    Yay he fixed the cannon. Its only been one day and Gee's already checking out that ass. I would too. I love this so far

    Author's response

    Well, we can't blame him really. It's such a good ass ;D
    Haha thanks for the review :D
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) God_Reads_Ferards 2011-06-15 12:09:33 PM

    I love steampuuuuuuunk. Please have balloons and submarines too.

    Wonderfully adorable so far.

    Author's response

    So do IIII, who ever knew we'd have so much in common :D Steampunk... frerard.. erm.. balloons... xD
    I'll try to include a submarine if I can xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-06-15 02:22:10 PM

    Yyou do love writing wwith Gerard in control, don't you xD This'll be interesting,, though,
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-06-15 02:24:23 PM

    * beccause Gee has his gift... or issue, whatever you want to call it..
    Thank god our beloved Frankiee fixed the cannon. He migght not hhave beej wworrrying, but Ii wss..
    My kkeyboard''s spaxzzy, btww.
    Update ssoooon!

    Author's response

    What can I say, I'm a sucker for submissive Frankie xD I guess it's because he's short... it weird me out when the shorter person in the relationship is the most dominant :L
    Ahh yesh, thank God indeed ;) Good luck with the keyboard xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-15 07:27:49 PM

    Now if I could go and see a circus like that I might be able to sit through it without shitting my pants! I tried to watch cirqice-i ain't even gonna try and spell that shit-olayever. I loved all the acrobats and everything else.........then those motherfucking clowns.... I had my eyes clamped shut and fingers in my ears until that clown part was done.

    I did it again -_- sorry, someone should give me a word limit lol.

    Anyway I loved this update, everything was incredibly detailed, but not to the point were I skip a paragraph. And for some reason I think I got a lady boner from imagining Frank with a tool belt.....shit keeps getting better and better. I fucking adore you and I can't wait to read the next chapter!

    P.S. I

    Author's response

    Oh dear D: I love the circus, but clowns do kinda suck :/ They're usually just... never funny xD
    And ha noo you don't need a word limit, long reviews are the best ;D
    Thank youu, I'm glad its not too much detail I can get carried away sometimes xD Frank with a tool belt is hot ;) Hopefully I wont disappoint with the next chapter ;D
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) bulletproofbustier 2011-06-16 12:29:59 AM

    You paint lovely pictures with your words. I really love the originality of this story and Gerard's personality seems positively...sinful.

    Author's response

    Why thank you :D And well, sinful Gerard is the best kind ;)
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-16 07:12:03 AM

    Holy shit!!! I did it I reached the limit! My last sentence was P.S. I adore you. Guess ficwad didn't want you to know.

    Author's response

    Dammit ficwad D: Well, now I've got it, I adore you too xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-13 10:59:38 PM

    Fuck yeah! Am loving Frank, he's so sweet and innocent. Can't wait to see what happens when Frank joins!

    SF

    Author's response

    I do love my Frankie's innocent :') I'm glad you agree! xD
    xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609391
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories