Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Shadow Of The Day

Savior

by xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 7 Reviews

"You have my heart."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2011/06/20 - Updated: 2011/07/29 - 6938 words

Reviews

  • Shadow Of The Day

    (#) lolhai 2011-06-20 04:23:44 PM

    AWERTYUBINJOIBHVGCXDTCFYVGHU UPDATE SOOOOOON OMG THIS IS AMAZING

    Author's response

    ASDFGUHUDHXNWUUDHSHCSSOSJCIHSUHS SO ARE YOUU:DD thanks so so so so much xo
  • Shadow Of The Day

    (#) DeathDefying 2011-06-20 04:47:49 PM

    Really good love. i am going to force you to update soon by gluing your ass onto the computer chair and tying your hands to the laptop. I'm not joking, you know i will. i loved it-congrats on your green chapter. it made me smle because i know it made you happy. call me when youre home (i know youre your phone xD0 x
  • Shadow Of The Day

    (#) Syphiel 2011-06-20 07:35:08 PM

    This chapter just made me cry, seriously. Can't wait for more.
  • Shadow Of The Day

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-06-21 08:17:28 AM

    7425 words in an update. like, fuck, man thats insane. it takes me like 7 chapters to get to that and you go and do it in one.

    epic. just FUCKING epic.


    --E

    Author's response

    yes, proves i have nothin better to do than to sit at a laptop for a few hours and over achieve. thank you! xo

    it really means alot:)
  • Shadow Of The Day

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-21 11:35:00 PM

    Now you owe me three boxes of Puffs! This is amazing. You should have been writing ALONG time ago, and what DR D said, I will help them. I have no points right now but if I could I would give you 10 of them. Purely amazing I can't wait to read more.

    Author's response

    your review made me smile:) thank you so much. i`m glad you enjoyed it xo
  • Shadow Of The Day

    (#) lolhai 2011-06-22 09:28:23 PM

    I always end up being an angsty character xD This is really well written and all of the characters are so realistic

    Author's response

    Thank you so much:) i try xo
  • Shadow Of The Day

    (#) andreajp 2011-07-29 10:08:04 AM

    Thank you for having the courtesy to point of what you edited and dating you AN. Signs of a great right by the way.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653517
  • Stories: 39938

Recent Stories