Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

It Begins

by theescapist99 7 Reviews

While coping with a divorce, Gerard begins to act strangely.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [X] [R] - Published: 2011/06/20 - Updated: 2011/06/21 - 1226 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-06-20 02:36:46 PM

    OOOOH, i can see the similarities to 'I Have No Mouth' in this first chapter. very angsty i must say. Hope you can keep frequent updates with all your stories. I have instant dislike for Paul.
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-06-20 04:52:15 PM

    I see some similarities... But then it changes in my mind to its own thing. How this is going to be rape I don't know... But Paul? I knew Paul once. He was actually nice.
    I have a feeling this guy's 'Paul' name is just a stage name.
    Update soon!
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-20 06:52:34 PM

    I could help but giggle at the AN, I think I hissed with Frank every time this Paul guy touch Gerard too. Can't wait to read this ficwad gave me no points this week for some reason, but just pretend that I gave this a +1 exciting.
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) ONotz 2011-06-20 07:38:25 PM

    :) Update. Please. Soon.
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-06-20 11:07:47 PM

    Heehee Gerard is kinda being a man-whore. My cousin's name is Paul and he's actually really nice and funny. That was off-topic.
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) vampyGee 2011-06-20 11:47:25 PM

    Liking this, would like to read more.
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) newdejavu 2012-02-22 11:17:27 AM

    Hey! 've just read the first chapter and it really catches me =D I like your style =) and the idea so far as well! I wanna ask you if I could translate this into German and post it on a German fansite?! For sure, I will tell you 'bout the reviews there, if you want ;) and now, I will read the next chapters excited xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489623
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories