Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Killjoy Academy

AUTHORS NOTE

by GotSparkle 6 Reviews

READ IT. IMMEDIATLY

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/07/01 - Updated: 2011/07/01 - 413 words

Reviews

  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-07-01 02:32:38 PM

    I saw that too, I haven't read yours yet, but that's just stupid. No one should plagiarize other people's work. Geez, plagiarizers have no imagination.

    Author's response

    Well, not to sound like a read-my-stuff-whore (which I so am...) but please read it and rate my stuff! I know, it's just kind of annoying. I'm a teenager, and not really sure what to do, so I just wanted to let people know about it. I can't contact the person who did it, and I'm not sure if I can get it taken down.... So, please, feel free to review hers, say the same stuff I did. Actually, I live in a free country, and I'm a very open minded person, so do whatever you like. I just figured I'd let some of my readers know :)
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) drfeelgood 2011-07-01 02:52:12 PM

    You can report them to the admins

    Author's response

    Thanks :)
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Luckystarz812 2011-07-01 06:38:38 PM

    I read your work, and I'm really liking it so far. It's very detailed an descriptive. Best killjoy story, I believe. Anywho, I hope you can figure out the plagiarizing situation.

    Author's response

    AW! That's such a sweet compliment, and I'm honored to have that opinon from you. For some reason, I see the scenes in my head, like a movie scene. From diffrent angles, and in diffrent lightings. It's werid, I know, but it helps me write it.
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Mynameisnotimportant 2011-07-04 02:58:38 PM

    You're still gonna keep going with this right? Please update, it's really really good! I love it, props to coming up with the idea of a Killjoy camp.

    Author's response

    Of course I'm continuing it! I've just got some stuff going non with my laptop right now, so it's hard for me to do my "pump out 6-10k words and then edit it all."


    And yes, I HAVE done chapters over 10k.


    Thanks for your support! Get alerts for it!
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Apocalyto 2011-07-10 09:28:00 AM

    Thats bullshit! I hate it when people take the credit! Anyway at least you started this and that girl is gonna get so much hate reviews me xD
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) LePanicFan 2011-07-30 03:30:05 PM

    I really love your stuff, saw this on the MCR bit and was like, 'wait a sec, this is pretty familiar.' Then realized. And her/his changed bits are crap. Origional is definatly best, and I'mma spam their reveiws till it's taken down xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0