Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Nuts and bolts

Green eyed monster

by XxlovefrankieroxX 9 Reviews

Had to make this quickly cos' I'm going to Wales soon... as ya' do ^^

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Fantasy,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2011/07/05 - Updated: 2011/07/05 - 5258 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) shortygirl 2011-07-05 11:19:06 AM

    Gerard is just messing with Frankie's emotions. I feel bad for Cain...i hope there's no bad feeling between him and frank

    Author's response

    Ah, you sure about that? ;)
    .... yeah, that's pretty much true actually xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) mcrsavedmylife44 2011-07-05 12:39:23 PM

    Gahhhh you know I love this story, and I'm sad that I shall have to wait longer for an update but have fun with your friend, I went camping with my friend and it was hilarious! So update soon :) and I will be waiting for gold digger too ;) I love that story too :D
    Anna xx

    Author's response

    Ah well, thank you for being patient but the update should be up soon :D Gold digger just got updated so go see ;D
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) andreajp 2011-07-05 02:26:59 PM

    I always get a sad face when I reach the end of the chapters with all your stories, it's like they both make and ruin my day. Sorry I'm such a fucking nerd lol.

    Oooooookay I'll admit that even if Cain did have creepy clown makeup I think I'll still like him. I like him and Silver a lot, and somehow, come hell or high water, Cog will be mine! I see Cain more as a possible love interest for Frank, and Silver as his best friend. I mean what could make Gerard more pissed then if he was the cause for Frank and Cain fooling around. Okay maybe I just want some buttsex, but come on you know I'm right, he wouldn't just be a green eyed monster, he would turn into the fucking Hulk!

    I wonder if Gerard will pull that "Oh I'm so sorry I thought you were Cain" shit when he most likely tries to do something with Frank in the dead of night.

    Gaaah! My brain is going a mile a minute! Don't you know my brain is a 56 year old morbidly obese man, it shouldn't even attempt to power walk!!!


    Thank you for updating this, have fun camping, watch out for rhinos and elephants, I hear they are very aggressive this time of year in Wales.

    Author's response

    Ahh well I always get a sad face when I reach the end of your reviews XD Seriously, they're the best ;D
    Ah well I'm glad :D And hey, at least Cain doesn't wear any make up so not creepy yes? :D I totally want Cogs too, if only it were possible D:I love the idea of Frank and Cain making Gerard jealous... or maybe I just love the idea of Frank and Cain getting it on ;D Either way, I have a plan for the next chapter and I hope you'll like it xD
    I shall try not to kill your obese man brain D: And luckily we just about survived a run in with a rhino whilst I was away xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-07-05 04:28:29 PM

    Happy dance!
    Gerard, Gerard, Gerardevil... you do want Frankie all for your own. That doesn't mean yoy go nd have sex with Cain to make Frank jealous. Though it did seem like it worked, it's not good. Just lay claims! Make Frank yours.
    Silver clearly... I think Silver is in it with Gerard. Call me that suspicious old bat from Halloween, but I think Silver is that double agent. He's just getting information from Frank and giving it to him.
    Frank, you're sooooooooo fucked, sharing a wagon with Cain. Good luck holding on, my friend.
    Update as soon as you can!

    Author's response

    Ahaha of course Gerard wants him for his own, who wouldnt? ;D
    You ARE the suspicious old bat from halloween ;) Silver is a completely innocent party in this...
    completely... ;)
    Ha, Frank's gonna need to hold on real tight for this one.
    Trust me.
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) samxixam 2011-07-05 06:21:14 PM

    I'm so In love with this story i feel like its a cocane to my drug addicted self. I really really do love Cain, he seems genrally like a good person. But whats with Silver trying to comfort him with Cogs? I just have this feelng that Cogs might steal a wallet or two ( but that could just be my aniexty). Anyways, I love Cain deeply and can't wait for Frankie to move in with him ^^ but Peirre i think will be sad. And frenchmem frownie faces arent good at all! Peirre need a lady! Maybe Maria perhaps ( lol)

    Author's response

    Haha well thankee ;D I'm glad you like Cain, I really like him too xD
    Cogs, a stealing tin monkey? Would I create such a thing :O
    Yes... I would XD All I will say is Cogs isn't all he seems... but that wont come apparent for a while yet ;D
    Ha! I should get Pierre and Maria together, that would be hilarious xD I'm sure Pierre will be just fine, he's an optimist ;)
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-07-12 11:55:01 AM

    this story is so amazing! i really wish i could write as well as you- your ideas are so original too xD cant wait for your next update!

    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    Woow thank youu :D I'm really glad you're enjoying it ^^
    Xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) dying_halo9 2011-07-15 09:07:40 AM

    Your writing and ideas are marvellous!!! Wish I was as good as you! and I love the idea for Cogs! I grew up in Indonesia and spent time in Bali with monkeys and find them adorable! The idea for a SteamPunk themed fic is just mindblowing! I'm into the SteamPunk Goth thing and I basically fell in love with all your stories. If I need a few tips for my fics just review with constructive feedback por favor? Gracias :3 I like Silver and Cain, honest and trustworthy lads. Reminds me of my friends. And I would like to see the plot get more darker, twisted humor and more sinister. It would create a climaxing effect and drop it back down and slowly build the climax again making readers anxious.
    But other that that, AMAZING AND SO ARE YOU!

    Author's response

    Why thank you :D I'm glad you like it ^^ Everyone seems to love Cogs which makes me very happy xD That's so cool about you getting chance to spend time with monkey's, my brother is studying to be a zoologist so I keep picking his brains for my monkey characteristics... he mostly just tells me to bugger off XD
    Silver and Cain, honest and trustworthy lads? I could pretend they're not but.. nope. You're right, they are xD The plot might get a little sinister but it's mostly just gonna be... pervy xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) dying_halo9 2011-07-17 12:09:01 PM

    By sinister you can get that Maria all riled up but ending up getting kicked out or somethin? Tht would make Gerard more........ attracted to Frank with her outta the way... Hey I said Way! Srry but I'm kinda sugar high... 3 of those big Cinnabon rolls in my tummy and a glass of milk.... yumm :P

    Author's response

    Sounds tasty xD Maria would be good to be outta the way, but I guess Gee is just greedy ;D
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-13 11:43:17 PM

    Gerard is mean. >:( I want to cry for poor Frank. Great chapter though

    SF

    Author's response

    I know right D: You can cry for Frank if you like x) Thanks for the review :D
    xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608977
  • Stories: 40302

Recent Stories