Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Me, Myself and Theresa

Me, Myself and Theresa

by princessofoyownworld 14 Reviews

Mabey Neils mind goes farther than we know.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/06/01 - Updated: 2006/06/01 - 481 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Me, Myself and Theresa

    (#) Arisey 2006-06-01 05:10:23 PM

    It's spelt seem, just saying. Also, most people did pay attention to the warning of your last story, but they probably thought it was for violence or something. Other than that, it was okay.

    Author's response

    Thanks for telling me. Yeah, I got a few complaints about the X. Its not my best work and admit to that but I grew tired of posting A/A stuff, but unfortunatly my A/A is my best stuff.
  • Me, Myself and Theresa

    (#) kittenscar 2006-06-03 04:27:36 PM

    Awwwwww! how cute! u should write a full N/T fanfiction, ya know, with chapters? I can't wait!!!!

    Author's response

    I will try, but it may flop, big time.
  • Me, Myself and Theresa

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-06-10 08:49:34 PM

    I recon N/T pairings are really... umm whats the word... interesting, in a good way tho, but hard to write all the same, i liked it

    Author's response

    Hey, thanks.
  • Me, Myself and Theresa

    (#) 999 2006-06-20 01:14:16 AM

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!In my opinion.......I think Theresa will NEVER choose Neil over Jay.... =X

    Author's response

    Umm, Theresa did not chose Neil. Nei was just daydreaming!
  • Me, Myself and Theresa

    (#) sparkling_smoothie 2006-06-24 09:03:34 AM

    Love it. Im a Neil and Theresa fan! Really Cool.

    Author's response

    sweet!
  • Me, Myself and Theresa

    (#) sparkling_smoothie 2006-06-24 09:05:25 AM

    Love it. Im a Neil and Theresa fan! Really Cool.

    Author's response

    sweet!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666745
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories