Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > The Game

Jon and Spencer

by Wicked_Lovely 6 Reviews

"This is going to be one long game."

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Humor,Sci-fi - Characters:  - Published: 2011/08/04 - Updated: 2011/08/05 - 1373 words

Reviews

  • The Game

    (#) LePanicFan 2011-08-05 11:50:40 AM

    OMG I love it! And your random long author's notes :) AND!! I know where your username comes from :D It's that book, the fairie one with Ashlin and Keenan as the Summer King and Queen? The title of the second book or something :/ Or maybe it's just a big coincidence! Aaanyways, LOVEIT LOVEIT please write more or and UPDATE soon! (Ignore my crap I'm hyper xD)
  • The Game

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-05 02:52:20 PM

    cool i'm a ninja too. yaaaaay violence :3 can't believe you're continuing this, i'm surprised it hasn't already been done. anyway, this is awesome so keep going please.
  • The Game

    (#) Katrina_Adams 2011-08-05 11:11:14 PM

    I love that A button!!
  • The Game

    (#) PartyPoison 2011-08-07 09:55:31 AM

    I am looking forward to the next chapter of this and your other stories very much! You are forgiven for lateness because I am also at fault for that. But this is definitely good news that you are going to update on other stories.
    I completely believed you were a ninja.
    Horror! Violence! I am excited! I will be waiting for this to come.
    It was amazingly amusing when Jon kept making Ryan jump. Also when they were talking about Spencer not being the best game player. I am liking the use of comedy so far.
  • The Game

    (#) HYPERGirlAttheDisco1 2011-09-05 11:58:07 PM

    I LOVE THIZ SERIES I HOPE THE NEXT CHAPTER COMES OUT SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
  • The Game

    (#) TheAnonymous 2011-11-28 12:50:30 PM

    I love this. I have always wanted to fall into Portal. Finally get to meet the real companion cube and GLaDOS. I really hope that you with still update this story!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488437
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories