Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Memories That Haunt Me

The Memories That Haunt Me

by PineappleExpress 8 Reviews

Gerard; a teenager who keeps having reoccurring flashbacks of his childhood, but he doesn't know that's what it is. They keep scaring Gerard to the point where he can't take it anymore. Is there an...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Horror - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/08/04 - Updated: 2011/08/04 - 524 words

Reviews

  • The Memories That Haunt Me

    (#) AlbinoBlackSheep 2011-08-04 09:22:30 AM

    SIR.


    YOU BETTER POST MORE OF THIS.

    :)

    Author's response

    OK!
  • The Memories That Haunt Me

    (#) AppleButter 2011-08-04 10:26:01 AM

    UPDATE!!!

    I can't wait to see what happens!!

    xoxo Steph(;

    Author's response

    Thanks! And I will try to soon!
  • The Memories That Haunt Me

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-04 04:58:28 PM

    awesome story concept, can't wait to see what happens.

    btw, instead of writing 'into flashback' and 'end flashback' you could just turn the writing into italic's.

    update soon :)

    Author's response

    Okay thanks! And i Will as soon as I can! I have a concert to go to so I'll try my best!(:
  • The Memories That Haunt Me

    (#) Destroya_Poizon 2011-08-04 10:59:21 PM

    I like this, you need to post more.

    Like soon!!

    Author's response

    Ok! I will! I have a concert tonight so I can't tonight, but I'll try my best!!
  • The Memories That Haunt Me

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-08-05 01:13:28 AM

    i like it! update soon!
    p.s. what concert is it?
    - kirrah xx

    Author's response

    Thanks!
    And it's Maroon 5/Train/and Gavin Degraw(:

    -Sydney

    Thanks!
    And it's Maroon 5/Train/and Gavin Degraw(:

    -Sydney
  • The Memories That Haunt Me

    (#) afabulouskilljoy 2011-08-05 01:37:01 AM

    Cool, next chapter please.

    Author's response

    Ok!

    Ok!
  • The Memories That Haunt Me

    (#) mcrluvva101 2011-08-07 11:20:56 AM

    Please write more, because I need anything like this, just as inspiration for my own fanfics. MORE PLEASE!!!

    Author's response

    Ok! thanks!
  • The Memories That Haunt Me

    (#) FrankieroIscute 2011-08-10 07:50:44 PM

    Fucking post more that's really great

    Author's response

    This. I am in the process of it. Fuckwad deleted my whole chapter so now I have to rewrite it so it should be up soon!!(:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0