Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Sorry...

by CosmicZombie 12 Reviews

Please read this if you read any of my work...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/08/11 - Updated: 2011/08/15 - 246 words

Reviews

  • Sorry...

    (#) I_am_a_Graveyard 2011-08-11 12:50:19 PM

    First of all, you can bore us, I'm sure everyone else wouldn't mind you telling us what's up. I know I feel better once I've ranted..

    I know how it feels when nothing feels worth it, but you know what? It is. I don't know you and I don't have a clue what you're going through or how you feel -I'll admit that- but it is worth it. I'm not saying you have to keep writing because you don't, but just don't give up.

    Sorry if that wasn't helpful and sorry if I wasted your time, I just wanted to feel like I helped and for you to know that I care.

    If you want to you can talk to me on Twitter or Facebook.howboutyoubob is my twitter (if you have it..).

    I hope everything gets better for you (:

    Love, Chemical Suicide xoxo

    Author's response

    Thanks, that made me feel kinda better (: it's just when you're feeling like this, it's hard to feel like it is worth it, y'know? and I'm certainly not gunna give up on writing...I will come back to it as soon as I can, cause it's one of the things I love most :L
    I haven't got twitter unfortunately :/ I do have facebook though (:
    Thanks again, it's nice to feel that someone (who I don't even know :L) cares (:
    I'll update asap

    CosmicZombie xoxo
  • Sorry...

    (#) JammyDodger 2011-08-11 01:04:15 PM

    It's completely fine if you want to pour your heart out to us. I know that you feel there's no one to talk to, but we're always here.

    Take your time, don't rush anything, and don't feel pressured. Or.. try not to. As an author, and someone who is also suffering from Depression, I know how you feel.

    So I hope everything gets better soon, and feel free to Email me whenever you need to talk! xo

    youcannotdestroyme@hotmail.co.uk

    Author's response

    Thanks (: writing usually makes me feel better though, so hopefully I will be updating again soon.
    Thanks, will add you on msn (: ...and likewise, if you want to talk, feel free to email me too- I know how much depression sucks :/
    Thanks for your support (:

    CosmicZombie xoxo
  • Sorry...

    (#) I_am_a_Graveyard 2011-08-11 01:43:00 PM

    The same as Jammy, I know how it is when you have no one to talk to.

    You could e-mail me if you would prefer? but I can give you my facebook aswell? nicxrox@hotmail.co.uk (srappy name I know :P)

    Also the same as Jammy again, the writing you should take your time with, I find it hard to write when I'm depressed so don't rush yourself.

    And it's no problem, I'm glad I helped a little.

    Author's response

    Thanks, I'll add you on msn (:
    Like I've said, writing usually makes me feel better, so hopefully I'll be writing again soon.
    Thank you again (:

    CosmicZombie xoxo
  • Sorry...

    (#) shannleighm 2011-08-11 02:24:32 PM

    Aww i hope you feel better soon! You deserve the best! Feel free to open up anytime :) You're definitely worth it! Love Always! :) x

    Author's response

    Thank you (: means a lot (: I'll try and update as soon as I can.

    CosmicZombie xoxo
  • Sorry...

    (#) dancingdragon 2011-08-11 02:47:18 PM

    Agreed with those wise people up there ^^

    Take yourtime, and there's no pressure to write. Write when your ready, and ficwad will always be here for you. :)

    XoxoDragon

    Author's response

    Thank you, it means a lot to hear that (: i'll update asap

    CosmicZombie xoxo
  • Sorry...

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-08-12 08:50:09 AM

    i know from my past two stories that when you force yourself to write, it turns ot shit so take all the time you need and remember guys are dicks, its even harder when they are suposed to be your friend so i just generally remember that the only boy in my life is rum (thats my horse, im not an alcoholic) and i hope you feel better soon and stuff, idk im bad at this feeling good crap im usually the one people come to if they want to make someone dissapear, not feel better :)

    Author's response

    haha, thank you- you made me feel kinda better there (: I'll update as soon as i can, and thanks for your support- it means a lot (:

    CosmicZombie xoxo
  • Sorry...

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-08-12 02:15:05 PM

    So sorry about that, I actually wrote that review by JammyDodger.. Imogen's my friend and I was round her house.. :)

    That is my Email though, and my words?

    Feel free to Email me obviously, and I'm sorry that I confused you XD

  • Sorry...

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-08-12 05:57:53 PM

    It's okay, I get what you're saying. I'm here for you. Feel free to vent tome if you want to, just...worry about yourself before us, okay?
    Lots of love,
    Annabel

    Author's response

    Thanks, means a lot (:

    CosmicZombie xoxo
  • Sorry...

    (#) hollie443 2011-08-13 05:30:49 AM

    I'm sorry to hear what happened but I'll tell you what I like to do when things go bad and it's hard to cope.
    I write. I put all my thoughts and feelings into this new (almost) autobiographic story. you know change the names and stuff. I think things like that can actually make really good stories.
    Might not work for you but that's what I would do in your position :-)

    Hollie xoxo

    Author's response

    I usually write too- it's what's always made me feel better before, but right now it's really not...hopefully I'll be writing again soon though (:
    thanks (:

    CosmicZombie xoxo
  • Sorry...

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2011-08-13 01:10:07 PM

    hey, I really hope things get better, and i'm sure that in time, they will. listen, I'm sure you already know this but if there is anything that talking about could help, we're always here for you, and i'm sure everyone else agrees with me. Although I do completely understand if you're not comfortable putting anything out on the internet. Don't pressure yourself in anyway, take as much time as you need, and don't worry about us. I know how hard it can be sometimes (I really do), and if you ever need to talk, I'm here. Sometimes, even the smallest of things can help. I really hope you get better soon, and just know that we should be the last of your worries at the moment.
    xx, a.

    Author's response

    Thank you, it means a lot to hear that (: I will update as soon as I can, cause writing usually makes me feel a lot better. Thanks for your support, it really makes me feel better (:

    CosmicZombie xoxo

    p.s. sorry i haven't reviewed or read your story recently...it's for the same reasons as why i haven't been updating, but i will do both as soon as i can, cause i really like your stories- you write really well (:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667735
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories