Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Summertime.

You may hate me...

by TheBambooMuncher 8 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/08/13 - Updated: 2011/08/13 - 74 words

Reviews

  • Summertime.

    (#) andreajp 2011-08-13 06:41:24 PM

    -_- you turd face lol

    Author's response

    I'm sorry, don't hate me :(
  • Summertime.

    (#) Snake_Tongue 2011-08-13 11:43:42 PM

    What!?!? How could you!! I loved this!! I hate you more than hitler and korse combined!!
    Lol ... Joke :)
    Well, what is the other (rewritten) one called??

    Author's response

    I haven't rewritten it yet, but it shouldn't take me long 'cos i've already got the majority of the plot down.
  • Summertime.

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-08-14 08:43:34 AM

    i found this only today and i've been reading it like crazy... and, now, when i read that i was like "NO GOD NO!! WHYYYYYY!!!" xd but if you want to re-write it, well, i guess it's just for the best cause i don't think there's any point in writing a story that doesn't go on so smoothly as wanted xd or something... i don't know how to explain it, haha :D well, anyway, i love this story extremely much and i'm waiting for the re-written version (: yay!

    Author's response

    Oh God, i'm sorry :(

    I feel like an utter let-down for doing this :/ But yeah, they're the reasons for why i'm doing this.

    I shall inform ye all on this one when the new one's up and then this shall dissipate into the atmosphere.. Never to be seen again :'(
  • Summertime.

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-08-25 11:35:29 AM

    Ah man :(. You know what? The rewritten story better be just as epic and funny as this one cause if its not -cracks knuckles- lol just kidding. Its your story and you should be happy with your own creation and if not, you are the only one that is allowed to change it.

    Author's response

    I hope it's as funny 'cos i'll be really annoyed if it isn't and people seem to like teh funnies.

    Maybe i'll whack some more jokes on in there, just to be a rebel.
  • Summertime.

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-08-26 10:55:02 PM

    I seem to like the funnies P:
  • Summertime.

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-08-28 08:03:07 AM

    I wanna read the end D:
    Its bugging me now :'(
    AHHH!If you re-did it wheres it at?O:
    I love it!

    ^-^ DangerousAmber ^-^

    Author's response

    Oh, i'm sorry.

    I haven't got it up yet, I'm working up the motivation to re-write it and finish it off.
  • Summertime.

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-11-27 12:46:32 PM

    I found this the other day and ive been blowing off studying and then you spring this on me?!? Not cool thirsten. Not cool.

    what will the new one be called? When will it be done?


    (hehe bones reference, did ya get it?)
  • Summertime.

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-11-27 12:47:32 PM

    Also I suppose it is for te best. So I will allow this to continue.

    But I'm not a happy bunny.

    pouts

    Author's response

    Awwwh, i'm sorry.

    I actually don't now when it's going to be back up because i just haven't had the right kind of motivation to re-write it.

    Sorry :(

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638042
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories