Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

Update On the Selection Process

by shehadtheworld222 8 Reviews

Just a little update for those auditioning.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/08/16 - Updated: 2011/08/16 - 152 words

Reviews

  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) GotSparkle 2011-08-16 11:13:02 AM

    Well, id like Pete, but he's unavailible. Sorry about any typos, im on my cell writing this! Uhm, Andy sounds great, and i'll give you a hot guy vamp to work with, you can pair the other audition i did with him if you like. Whatever works best, thats who you give her :)
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-08-16 01:23:33 PM

    Welp, i`m a guy, and xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx told me to audition, so here i am:D

    Your name (first only, last for girlfriends only) Jinxx Riley

    Your age whatever fits

    Looks tall and on the thinner side. bright blue eyes and fair skin. dimples and pale lips, chocolate brown, messy, layered hair that falls to his chin, and a pokerface. always has a pokerface. clean shaven and has small gauges in his ears.

    Personality outgoing, expressive, funny, confindent but not a cocky jack ass. respectful but can get sleazy when drunk. a bit of a bad ass. laid back. energetic. very kind to his friends and lovesto party. the kind of friend that has your back no matter what. loses his cool easy but really tries to contain it. believes laughter is the best medicine. falls for girls easily. rebellious and doesn`t like rules.

    Vampire or Human (if you have a huge preference, list it... but I mean... you will be used accordingly because in a lot of cases, everyone picks vampire.) vampire, but humans okay if thats what you need.

    Live or Die (although in most cases, you will all be killed off one way or another..) Doesn`t matter

    uh, he can date xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx`s character if thats cool. hope i helped and feel free to change anything x
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-08-16 01:38:44 PM

    lmfao. FAIL. I was on her account >.<
    this is DeathDefying x
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) CaroBECKETT 2011-08-16 04:11:43 PM

    Well if william beckett is available, j want him, if he isn't, I don't want to be with anyone, make me what you want. :*
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-08-16 06:48:06 PM

    Lol sweetness! I don't have to be with a guy from FOB, I just really want a bf. Here's one of my guy OC's you can use if ya want!

    Name: Gabe Spear

    Age: Whatever fits

    Looks: 5'8, skinny, pale, green eyes, snake bites, messy, short, dyed neon orange hair, freckles.

    Wears: skinny jeans, gloves, black hoodies/trenchcoats, combat boots, studded belts, and colorful ts.

    Personality: Shy, rarely talks, loner, writes poetry, dark humor, moody, he has a thing for using proper grammar when he DOES ever speak. People think he's gay because he never has/had any girlfriends. He is not infact gay. He gets picked on a lot for the way he dresses and acts. He has a habit of spray painting public property.

    Live of die: Doesn't matter.

    Vampire of human: Doesn't matter.

    Relationship: Doesn't matter. Maybe my other character IF you use me.
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-08-16 06:51:09 PM

    I just gave you my last name just in case you needed it. I don't want to be anyone's gf.
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-08-16 07:01:10 PM

    My little brother wanted to audition so I'm auditioning for him.

    Name-Derek Price

    Age-15 but you can change to what ever you need.

    Looks-Dark brown spikey hair that has an eletric blue color at the end of each spike. Dark brown eyes that change color (Blue, green, hazel, golden brown) Pale skin, 5'4 and is really skinny. Has an innocent face.

    Personality-Very evil, annoying, sometimes nice, smart but doesn't look it, very hyper when he drinks any kind of soda, gets made fun of alot.

    Vampire or Human-Doesn't matter.
    Die or not die-Doesn't matter.
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) ohhai 2011-08-16 09:33:21 PM

    omg im fucking stoked!!!!
    do you still need a guy preference from me idk whatever it's no secret i love joe joe is hot joe forever

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634278
  • Stories: 40455

Recent Stories