Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

I hope you're ready for a firefight, 'cause the Devil's got your number tonight!

by DisenchantedEnding 7 Reviews

Gerard is getting somewhat suspicious of Annelise, and the boys have a fight.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/08/21 - Updated: 2011/08/21 - 1414 words

Reviews

  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-21 12:04:04 PM

    awesome chapter...WE ARE SO CLOSE TO KNOWING THE TRUTH!!

    hnjfhbfgn i.cannot.wait. The suspense is killing me.

    Author's response

    I know! There's only about 3/4 or 5 more chapters! D:

    Haha, still, I'm glad you're liking it :P
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-08-21 04:11:39 PM

    Aghh can't wait for the next chapter!!!

    Author's response

    eodhfopr thank you! It might take longer to update, but eh, whatever. I'll get it up sometime this week! x)
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) MyChemFreak 2011-08-21 05:59:59 PM

    Amber! Annalise scares me!:(
    But ohmygod were gonna find out what Gee did!:O yay!:3
    Excellent standard of work as usual m'dear:------)

    Author's response

    Aw! She shouldn't, she can just just be a bit of a bitch.. and be creepy.. XD

    Not just yet, but at the final chapter. ;)

    And thank you! Your chapter was good too, Catie. :)
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) japulapu 2011-08-23 09:40:54 AM

    The suspense fell drastically in this chapter. The same effect created in the previous chapters were lost. I think because it's long drawn out, but then again, the previous chapters were always something new to it and never let the mystery fall. I was a little disappointed with this chapter but am surprised that you will be able to finish it in another 5 chapters. But an author should be able to convey what they want in as little words as possible so I don't care how many words you say it in. Other than all that, a good chapter as usual, no slip-ups and a great ending which left an impact.

    Author's response

    Yeah, this chapter was focusing more on the relationships rather than the story line and suspense. :) I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed, but thank you for you're feedback!

    your*
    Yikes, slip up.
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) japulapu 2011-08-24 05:25:29 AM

    That's just one....

    Author's response

    Sorry? :S
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) VanJA212 2011-08-25 05:16:55 AM

    Oh my god, oh my god, oh my god! I'm sooo excited! We'll find out what Gerard did and i hope they don't get caught! :D

    Author's response

    Haha, I'm glad you're excited! Get pumped! Woo!
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) japulapu 2011-08-25 08:16:30 AM

    The slip up...

    Author's response

    Oh! XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • To the Rescue
    by DrT (R)

    A Sixth Year Story: Voldemort's Return brings in the International Confederation and a team from the...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488182
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories